Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Møterom
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suiterom B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Utsikt B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Etasjekart
Område Patong Antall rom: 123

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 318 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (318)
Sorter etter:
Mika L. Par Sweden, 2. januar 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oskar U. Par Sweden, 30. desember 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching H. Par Singapore, 30. november 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sebastian S. Par Singapore, 3. november 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong J. Par Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 8. oktober 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd Z. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eng H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. august 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdulaziz A. Par Kuwait, 6. august 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael K. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - MøteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GjesteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteromB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - UtsiktB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01