Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 8949 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8949 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9

YOHANES P.
Indonesia
09 januar 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice
location, cheap, comfort
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.

Low H.
Malaysia
09 januar 2014
relatively good
location, clean, easy to access
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.

Siti Z.
Singapore
09 januar 2014
it was amazing trip.
clean, central and reasonable price
quite dissappointed because they put me at the end of the row. a distant away from the elevator and also unfriendly staff (reception)

Stephanie W.
Chile
08 januar 2014
Nice hotel but small rooms
Location, cleanliness, transportation
It is a nice hotel, however the room we got was on the top floor (25th), and there wasn't internet connection. The hotel must really solve this problem because if you want to get connected you should go all the way down to the lobby and the elevators stop on every floor... The breakfast buffet didn't offer a great variety of food. Overall, we had a nice stay in Hong Kong.

panachai T.
Thailand
08 januar 2014
Good location
Good location, Clean room, Near Shopping Center
Everything is ok but room is too small and the price during our stay is very expensive. For the location of the hotel was great and easy to go to Habour city and Jordan Subway. When we go to check-in, we have to wait for about 20-30 min to check-in that took so much time to check-in.

marc G.
USA
08 januar 2014
clean but with twin size beds
location, staff, near night markets
Overall pretty good but room was a lityle small and elevators were slow

wING L.
Hongkong
07 januar 2014
very nice
clean,tidy,good
the hotel is very clean and tidy .very conveniance near the subway and shopping mall. but the hotel is too small for two people. very nice trip with nice hotel.

May L.
Singapore
07 januar 2014
good location, small rooms
location
it was ok for a one night stay. room is really small.

Say N.
Malaysia
06 januar 2014
My best hotel stay in HK
Good service, high quality and bigger room
This is probably one of the best hotels in HK in terms of quality and value. The room is bigger than i expected, and very clean. The price is cheaper than many similar hotels in this range. Good customer service.

Parfun J.
Thailand
06 januar 2014
Convenient and comfortable
Location, room & bathroom size, internet
Location: Between Austin and Jordan MTRs. Opposite the hotel are Sasa (beauty store), Cafe de Coral (Chinese fast food), and 7-Eleven. From Jordan C2 exit, turn right at Parked Street for Hui Lau Shan (dessert place - try sago with mango and pamelo), Australia Diary Co (for quick breakfast but we LOVE steamed egg white and milk custard), and Mak's Noodles (famous for noodles). These are right next to each other. From here, you can walk to Jade market, 10 mins. Price: City Vista around USD 250 per night, max 2 people. There're 3 of us but no extra bed in Agoda was available. We emailed the hotel and they said no extra charge for the 3rd person if we don't require an extra bed which is totally fine. We got 2 single beds so we just moved them together. The fee per person is then around USD 85 per night only! Room: Bigger than others of the same price range. Our room is 20 sqm. Others 12-15 sqm. Bathroom is fairly big and NO see-through wall to the bedroom. Aside from the usual stuff they provide cloth hanging line, safe box, iron and ironing board. Free wifi. Strong shower, hot and cold. Each floor has free water machine so you can fill up your own bottle, free shoe shining machine. No-smoking floors available. Hotel in general Polite, efficient staff. English-speaking. Fast check in and out. Can leave the luggages for free. Need HKD 500 deposit when check in, refunded on check out. From airport (30 min): The easiest is taking Airport Express to Kowloon, then take complimentary shuttle bus #K4 and the hotel is on the last stop. Single fare is HKD 90, round trip 160. Or cheaper but also need a little extra effort and detour is taking Airport Express but stop at Tsing Yi. Then take MTR yellow line to Lai King, then red line to Jordan. The MTR journey is complimentary. Single fare is HKD 60, round trip 110.