Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 8399 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (8399)
Sorter etter:
Abigale B. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. februar 2016
Been here twice (family and solo travel)

Location, value for money, quick service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacques T. Par Philippines, 4. februar 2016
good value for money

location, accommodating staff and has a nice view of the city
8,3
We booked BP as a mystery hotel and I must say that we got a good value for our money. Location is its strongest selling point as it is located in almost the center of the city. Easily accessible via bus or mtr and a lot of touristy places are "relatively" within walking distance. Not the best hotel, but for the price we paid, really a good value for your money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choo L. Par Malaysia, 3. februar 2016
Another year at BP International

Fast check in and check out. Good room service
8
It was good as usual. We have been a loyal guest for 5 years. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel staff are always helpful and courteous
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann N. Gruppe Philippines, 1. februar 2016
Great location!

Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
10
Very pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramon M. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Great Value for your money

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8,7
Very good and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ding L. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. januar 2016
Below expectations..

Location, probably that's it
6,7
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tushar K. Forretningsreisende India, 27. januar 2016
Comfort room size

Location is fair near to Austin and Jordan station
7,7
Stay was comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiajia H. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2016
Gd location, good sound isolation

located near Jordan food street and supermarket. walkable distance to MTR and even to TST for shopping. There is free airport express bus available.
7
stayed in room further away from the lift, thus not affect by the sound from the lobby crowd and the lift. love the firmness of the bed, with 2 pillows (one firm type and one soft type)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai P. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. januar 2016
A rather OK accomodation.

location, cleanliness and environment.
6,7
The counter staff are rather unfriendly. The lift should upgrade as it will jam during peak hours when customers check in/out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen P. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. januar 2016
My 4 Years Experience of a Four Stars'

The best 3 things about BP are:
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterB P International Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08