eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 6726 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6726)
Sorter etter:
Jungil S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 18. september 2014
Just so so

good food and location and good shopping area
5,3
noisy in the room, I think air-conditioning fan make noisy.
Satoshi S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 18. september 2014
Not So Good For All Japanese !

Foods !
8,7
bathroom,and curtain are very worst,i guess.No, Bathtab.But ,cooking is very cheap,but,very good !Almost ,cocaision maybe feel so bad about bathroom,but,Japanese do not.
Wai F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. september 2014
okay

good location
8
Neil M. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
nice place, great location.

Located in TST, right near the station . It's clean with help full staff.
6,7
Enjoyed our stay, was easy to get around. The hotel is in a great part of town!
Angel L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. september 2014
Value for money but service is so-so

Cheap, convenient, central
7,7
It is ok a place to stay. We normally would stay here even thou the service is just normal as it is cheap in price and location is good
Chun C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. september 2014
Good hotel

Location, Service and Food
8
This is our second time staying at BP international. We were lucky to get a discounted price from Agoda. The hotel location is convenient, restaurants are good and service are courteous.
Michael H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. september 2014
location but room too small

price location and location
8,3
Wing B. Par China, 13. september 2014
recommend to my friend

location, price and food
5,7
location is good. Front desk staff not quite polite though.
Ajaykumar G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. september 2014
Hongkong trip

Nothing much to say
3,7
Not at all good. Never seen such impolite staff in my life.
Thitipon O. Gruppe Thailand, 13. september 2014
Nice hotel and convenient

Hotel cleanliness, convenient to travel around by public transportation
8
Very comfortable, convenient to travel around by public transportation. Free shuttle bus for Air Port express customer from Kowloon station. From MTR-Jordan station take exist C2, 5 minutes walk to the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C05