eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 7298 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7298)
Sorter etter:
Rich A. Gruppe Philippines, 30. januar 2015
3 pax room

location,price,service
8
we reserved for a 3-person room. on booking reservation, we requested for at least a 2-double bed room but upon check-in we were given a 2-single bed room with extra bed. room is small but sufficient for the three of us. the extra bed would suffice for small to an average sized person. room was clean and so was the bathroom.
Eng C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
good location, with many restaurants nearby.

good location, many restaurants nearby, clean room
8
good, comfortable
Kwok L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 29. januar 2015
nice hotel

accessible, clean and warm staff
2,3
nice hotel worth staying again
Kwok L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. januar 2015
good and nice hotel

good food, warm service, accessible
6,3
very convenient, located at the heart of the town with warm service and good food
Noor A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Interesting international

Location,service,higene
9,3
Interesting,enjoying,delivering
Silvia Z. Foretningsreisende China, 23. januar 2015
Nice hotel, close to office

Price, food and facility
8
Yuli H. Par Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
good location hotel

location, clean room, clean bathroom
8,3
Supawan J. Gruppe Thailand, 22. januar 2015
Stay in BP International Hotel

1.Hotel locates in center of Kowloon 2.Hotel nears MTR Austin Station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal 3.You can walk to Nathan Road from this hotel.
8,3
Chai W. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
Do not book triple room with Agoda

The hotel staff helped us for upgrading since we have 3 persons staying together. The hotel is quite conveniently located, we can bought food from 7-11 when we were hungry at midnight.
6,3
Not bad. The lift is quite slow though.
Lauren A. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Worst Service from Cheryl - Frontline Desk Staff

Location
7,3
Our stay was good, location and cleanliness of BP International Hotel was just good, except for the given service by the Frontline Desk Staff Cheryl - very rude and unpleasant service. Worst service ever!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B04