eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 6004 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6004)
Kunal G. Familie med store barn India, 18. april 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8,3
Chayanin T. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8,7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. april 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6,7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Todd H. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Good no-frills hotel, centrally located in Kowloon

Location, clean, good staff
8
Very nice option in Kowloon. This is a no-frills hotel, so if you are looking for pampering, you are out of luck. The rooms are tidy, but a little small by international standards (not Hong Kong Standards). The internet is not hi-speed and somewhat intermittent. The last two nights we had a large group of teenagers staying in the rooms around us. The walls are rather thin and they were a bit noisy. Still, I would stay here again on my next stay. Located right off the north entrance to Kowloon Park. Close to Jordan and Austin MTR stations. A couple blocks from the Temple Street market. It is easy to cut through the park to get down to Tsam shi Tsui and the Star Ferry to Hong Kong Island.
G S. Foretningsreisende India, 10. april 2014
Excellent hotel!

clean, friendly staff, instant services
10
The Hotel is located in Austin road which is very closer to Nathan road, victoria harbour, ferry terminal etc. All locations are walkable only mostly. Very nice staffs and quick responses and services. They are maintaining the rooms very neat and clean. Room is small but very nice and enough for 2 persons. In Hong Kong rooms are very expensive and very small too. but this hotel is good enough for decent stay.
Daniel S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 10. april 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Cost. Location, comfort
9,3
At was great.
Chua C. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. april 2014
Easy to get around the vincinity

surroundings, food outlets availability and high speed inernet
7
Still acceptable although it is pricey for a small room
Josephine Y. Par Canada, 9. april 2014
The hotel is very convenient to major shopping

you can store luggages at hotel for short trip to Macau.
7,3
Hotel room is small but standard for Hong Kong. Restaurants around very convenient for shopping and money exchange close by. Walking distance to Macau Turbojet terminal. Best of all you can store your luggages at hotel for short trip to anywhere else. Price is reasonable. Will recommend to others.
Karnpitcha W. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. april 2014
Good location

Good location, quite , clean
8
Good service, clean room and easy to go anywhere
Sattabongkot T. Par Thailand, 6. april 2014
Very classy hotel

Easy to get to , close to public transport and shopping places
10
Very pleasant one and would stay there again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06