Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 8631 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (8631)
Sorter etter:
Roberto J. Par Philippines, 3. mai 2016
Generally pleasant
4,7
It was an overall pleasant stay. Elevators were full though on a Monday, it will take a very long time before your turn to use it. 16th floor is non smoking but i wonder y there's an ashtray in the restroom. :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. mai 2016
always checking in here
5,7
close to the mtr, clean rooms and cr. great staff!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myla G. Par Ireland, 30. april 2016
Good
4,7
Staff at BP Int'l should be trained well in customer satisfaction.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg Y. Forretningsreisende Australia, 30. april 2016
I come back for that location the stuff performanc
4
I keep coming back to the great location. However the staff in the restaurant are incredibly poor. They're not available to buy extra drinks they even laughed at me for asking 4 discount that was offered in room. Incredibly slow incredibly disappointing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen T. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 28. april 2016
good location
4
High cp value
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank W. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 28. april 2016
Good
5
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Horrie P. Reiste alene Australia, 28. april 2016
Fifth Stay at BP International Hotel
6,3
I have always stayed in a Harbour Park View with Breakfast room and have not been disappointed. Very good room for solo traveller or couples with great views. Housekeeping do a good job in cleaning and replenishing consumables. Compact rooms but very good value for Hong Kong. Ideal location. Breakfast has good variety of Asian and Western food. Quick check in and out. Front Desk staff are reasonably competent but a smile now and then would be welcomed. Complaints about lift waiting times by other travellers not justified - waiting times for lifts dependent on guest demand at busy times like at every other hotel in the world. Based on my experiences I would recommend this hotel provided it continues to maintain or improve its current standards.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veeratep M. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. april 2016
Excellent staff. Great view.
6,7
Very professional and courteous staff. Very nice view of the park and the harbor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amit B. Par Israel, 26. april 2016
Win Win - Do not expect to much
5,7
Big Hotel , lots of room. very good location. the room is big for hong kong. the stuff are not going out to make you happy as you are one of thousands of visitors at this hotel. overall very good money for value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing H. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Goog
5,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterB P International Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03