Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 7985
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7985)
Sorter etter:
Nikhil A. Par India, 27. august 2015
Nice location. Rude staff. Super small rooms.

location, location, location
5
Just about satisfactory. Rude staff, long queues during check-in and check-out, avarege buffet breakfast, super slow lifts, stops on each floor, lobby area aircon cools too much. No one dropped us to our room. We were asked to find out own room. No Porter service for a so called 4 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanavi M. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
Convenience

Location, room condition
7,7
We may come back to this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charisse D. Par Philippines, 22. august 2015
Good enough for what we paid for

Location is superb
6
Everything was nice except that front desk staff are not amiable and friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azhar Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
my stay in aug15

location, price n comfort
8
fine with the exception of the smelly feet pillow smell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Severino O. Gruppe Philippines, 21. august 2015
homey, practical & relaxing

receptionists very accommodating, service is very good & room size is perfect
9,3
fantastic!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Bathroom ..hot water not consistent.

Nice view at level 25.
6
level 25 no lift had to walk up via staircase..noisy due to many mainland Chinese wakes up early to go out..banging the door and talking loudly along the hallway.. Didn't sleep much after that..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdinand C. Par Philippines, 21. august 2015
My stay at BP hotel

Clean, value for money, walking distance to Jordan station, harbour city, just in front of convenience store and restaurant
8,3
We had a pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edgar D. Par Philippines, 19. august 2015
My stay at BP

Room, Service
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brenda L. Par Singapore, 19. august 2015
Good Location

Gd Location, Clean & Spacious
7,7
Hotel is worth the money for its location n expectation except for the staffs at the reception is very slow in their services. No sense of urgency despite the queue is very long.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yin K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 16. august 2015
Ko

location
6,3
the room is too smalll
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06