eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 6460 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6460)
Sorter etter:
Van A. Par Vietnam, 20. juli 2014
it was a nice stay

location, nice room, easy access to taxi
7,3
it was a nice stay
William M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2014
Satisfactory hotel near shopping and transport

Location, quick response to problems nd pleasant staff
7,3
Stay was very good . We got a room change very easily . We ate out most of the time ecause of he variety of food outlets in the city
Jorn R. Gruppe Norway, 18. juli 2014
Basic and not 4 star as expected

View from room, cleaning staff was very good. Good location
5,3
A bit disappointed.the aircon didn't work(15c in the rom) very noisy in the room. busy staff, but polite... Internet extremely poor
Chee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Pleasant and hassle free stat

Convience, value for money and friendly services
6
Pleasant experience even though checking in was slow
Toon P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. juli 2014
room is good BUT WIFI NETWORK IS VERY VERY BAD,

Room is Good
6,7
VERY VERY BAD WIFI IF U ARE A BUSINESS TRIP THIS IS NOT A HOTEL FOR U TO STAY
Anita L. Familie med store barn Canada, 16. juli 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Close to restaurants. 7/11 and supermarket , fast food just across the hotel. Public transportation is beside the hotel.
6
Enjoy the stay only wait a long time for the elevator in the morning.
Aurelio R. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2014
great time in Hongkong

good location, convenience, value for money
9
Our stay in HK was great, one of the reasons for this, we had a nice stay at BP International Hotel. We had an easy access for everything from transporation to food. Thank you
Colaco D. Reiste alene Portugal, 14. juli 2014
Impressive

convinence, fare price,
6,3
Colaco D. Par Portugal, 14. juli 2014
impreesive

convinence, local, fare price
6,3
Chung K. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Very convenient and clean hotel

The location is fantastic, near to Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordon MTR, and near to many nice eateries and restaurants. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station for city check,in and go to the airport.
8,7
Very good, aircon is cool and comfortable. Very pleasant stay and I stayed there for my part few visits to Hong Kong:

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05