Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 8407 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (8407)
Sorter etter:
Herbert R. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2016
loction and nice hotel

location breakfast and shopping area
7,3
check in is slow but overall the hotel is near MTR stations Austin and Jordan. Selection for breakfast is great but the toilet and room size are small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena H. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2016
Perfect place to stay.

Location ✔️ Friendly staff ✔️
7,7
Me and my mom totally had a great time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonilo A. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2016
A Very Pleasant Stay

Good staff
9,3
Enjoyable, memorable and highly recommendable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gillian E. Par Canada, 8. februar 2016
title

location, effeciency,cleanliness
10
Wonderful!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herbert R. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2016
location and shopping

near mtr station , shopping area and nice breakfast
7
registration took us an hour for 7 rooms or more than 15minutes per room which is slow. overall , breakfast was great , location was the best and 2 mtr stations nearby, airport express bus stop is 1 minute away.the rooms are small specially if you have an extra bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigale B. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. februar 2016
Been here twice (family and solo travel)

Location, value for money, quick service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacques T. Par Philippines, 4. februar 2016
good value for money

location, accommodating staff and has a nice view of the city
8,3
We booked BP as a mystery hotel and I must say that we got a good value for our money. Location is its strongest selling point as it is located in almost the center of the city. Easily accessible via bus or mtr and a lot of touristy places are "relatively" within walking distance. Not the best hotel, but for the price we paid, really a good value for your money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choo L. Par Malaysia, 3. februar 2016
Another year at BP International

Fast check in and check out. Good room service
8
It was good as usual. We have been a loyal guest for 5 years. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel staff are always helpful and courteous
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann N. Gruppe Philippines, 1. februar 2016
Great location!

Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
10
Very pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramon M. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Great Value for your money

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8,7
Very good and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterB P International Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01