arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Meget bra 7,7
basert på 8822 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 8822 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9

8 Pamela C.
Malaysia
18 juni 2016
CHC
Reception staff very helpful. Took time to search for a room that suits our request. Bell boy helped to carry luggage to room. Housekeeping lady polite. Small room. Ok for HK standard at this price. Provided basic toiletries and bedroom slippers.

8,8 Randrick L.
Filippinene
17 juni 2016
4 day 3 night vacation
This is the perfect location for us. Walking distance from the airport express train station and shops. With a huge park behind the hotel, its perfect for a family. Although the breakfast was quite monotonous, its fair enough. Bed and room is a bit small but was cozy enough.

8 Chathapuram K.
India
17 juni 2016
Good for money
Nice hotel..

9,2 Haydee S.
Filippinene
17 juni 2016
perfect location
BP international is in the middle of everything. Walking distance to shopping malls, Sky 100 view deck, Macau ferry, night market, train station. Service is superb. We were allowed to check in at 1pm. We got a room facing Victoria harbour and we watched the symphony of lights from our room. Buffet breakfast is good. A very good choice!

8,4 Christelle H.
Frankrike
17 juni 2016
Convenient location, reasonable price
3 min walk to Jordan station, 10 to TAT area and just next to the famous Kowloon Park (nice swimming pool). Evening we needed at affordable price just across the street (even a laundry service). Lowest floor is 14th so there's no risk about street noise and the view is quite ok. It looks a bit old but room's size is really correct and quiet. The only problem was the smoke smell coming from the bathroom's vent sometimes... Not the best place we've tried but really correct for our 12 nights there. Totally worth the price.

10 Stanlie L.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service

8 Vuong Q.
Vietnam
14 juni 2016
good
good

6 Chen Y.
Singapore
12 juni 2016
same looks but disappointing state
Just as I had known it, nice location, good heritage, surrounded by great eateries. This time I came back to face unpleasant staff who'd not even bother to smile and greet all three times when I approached the counter (check in, check out, ask for information on exchange rate); but the gentlemen at lobby were very nice when they took my questions on other occasions. And there's bed bug..... Came back all 3 adults plus 1 child with full of insect bites and itches.... Feel sorry for the current state.

8,4 Oi H.
Hongkong
10 juni 2016
Good
Good

10 Guan K.
Singapore
10 juni 2016
nice hotel, staff very helpful
perfect.