eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 7602 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7602)
Sorter etter:
Yeow H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions

Good Location, Big Room and Nearby Attractions
7
A hotel worth staying. Everything is convenient and the cost is not expensive considering the location and the room size.
Nipakorn S. Gruppe Thailand, 4. mai 2015
Nice view,good location, bad internet

Nice view, good location, free shuttle bus
8,3
Overall, it was so good with the location to reach the center point. I got the room in 20floor it was nice view to see the habour,city..etc..but internet not stayble ..
Keoh T. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Good location Hotel

Good Location , friendly staff, value for money
8
Eun-Joo P. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. mai 2015
location location location!!

1. location 2. house keeping staff 3. next to the Kowloon park
7,7
Carlos C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mai 2015
The hotel location is very accessible.

Good location, clean and good food.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Its very safe.
Jonathan Y. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 3. mai 2015
Central to most of tourist attraction

Location,Price,Effeciency
8,3
Stay was great, even tho the room is small and i was kinda not happy with what i saw on the website. I normally stay day if i an on a business trip this time we have 3 person staying in a room, from the website for 3 person one room look big but when i am there, the hotel only add one extra bed making the room very small- there is also hardly walking space. Overall the place and the service is superb with the central location with easy access to 7-11 and money changer not forgetting close to massage palour and a spa . I would recommend the hotel to my collegue and friend if wanna have a short getaway in Hongkong. As for the breakfast is the same every morning - if i could comment its better to change the menu at different days so customers who stay there for 5-6 days can taste different taste of what the kitchen got to offer.
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
old

old, a very slow lift, but comfortable room
6,3
Kwok L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
nice hotel

clean, accessible, warm staff
2,3
Very comfortable, convenient loacated in the heart of town, staff are warm
Wenhong T. Par Singapore, 28. april 2015
n.a.

n.a.
6
n.a.
Piya R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 25. april 2015
Good

Free room upgrade, if available
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A02