eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 6583 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6583)
Sorter etter:
Reginald D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. august 2014
Great location, descent hotel

Location is very nice.. Access to evrything..one bellboy was really good and hospitable Mr Wai!
6,7
Its a good place to stay if u want to easily move around d city. Room was a little bit small but well equipped with ur basic things. Reception is bit uninterested and does not give you a welcome feel. Its like they dont want u to be there. There is one staff bellboy MR WAI which is the only one which is very helpful from beginning to end of out stay. Very accomodating and informative. Check in timings werr change at the m
Chu D. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. august 2014
Hotel Overall Experience

1. Service provided at the front desk is fairly efficient. 2. Room service is reasonable. 3. Finally all elevators are working.
7
Liu C. Gruppe China, 16. august 2014
Good location

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
9
Paulo W. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 15. august 2014
Great stay in Kowloon

Location, Location, Location
9
It's one of best value for money options at Kowloon side… location is great, since you are close to Ocean Centre mall, Ferry to cross to HK side, outlets, MTR stations (Jordan and TST), kowloon park… suitable for business or leisure trips.
Sook H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Hotels

Clean,Friendly Staff, Easy Access
6
Ying H. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2014
A very clean hotel. Good space arrangement.

Clean room, cheerful staff, room arrangement is nice.
8,7
A very good location hotel, clean room
Guan C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. august 2014
Not value for money

Location of the Hotel
5,7
Checking in and Checking out of the hotel took me more than 30 minutes. The staff at the front desk was not friendly. The air conditional in my hotel is making a lot of noise and unable to cool my room. While showering, the toilet was flooded as the drainage in the shower was unable to drain the water away. However, they manage to repair everything when I feedback to the hotel front desk.
Noppawan C. Par Thailand, 2. august 2014
Hotel near MTR Jordan

location, Food, room
5,7
Taiki Y. Reiste alene Japan, 1. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, and surroundings
8,7
The hotel is well located in central Kowloon, and major attractions are in a walking distance. Room was well cleaned and comfy.
Hyung M. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 28. juli 2014
well well well

location and quite reasonale price
2,7
well, all staffs look quite busy, they said they porvide wifi but it never works, room quite dirty and smelly, no noise protection hence it; good to hear what people say who are staing your next door. It's very nice hotel for people working inside who can not make smile at all but I don't like to visit the hotel again... To be fair, the location is quite good. So it's recommendable those who having bussiness trip in Kawlong area and using hotel for sleeping only.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01