eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 7464 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7464)
Sorter etter:
Jangoo H. Foretningsreisende India, 27. mars 2015
Long watting check in time better watting in bar

1. Long time in check in 15:00 it's not good... 2. You you not get room, you canot use wi fi ... 3. Staff not I form you before the check in... It's not good.
5,3
My saty in B P intrenational is not good...break fast is very poore ,
Horrie P. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mars 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.
Justo M. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. mars 2015
Good Hotel for the money

Location, price
7,7
Okay room for the price.... only complain is the wifi, connectivity not steady....
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 23. mars 2015
good

Clean
7,7
Kitty C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 23. mars 2015
Close to everywhere

Location, service, convenience
8,3
Definitely is the location, it is close to everywhere, I can't say much because I only stayed for one night.
Audrius Z. Reiste alene Lithuania, 22. mars 2015
Great place

City view
7,3
Wing C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 21. mars 2015
Good Place to Stay with a Reasonable Price

Good Price, good view, good location
4
Allan L. Par Philippines, 20. mars 2015
Best

Elevator, rooms and staff
10
Awesome
Michael U. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mars 2015
Nice spot

Location, clean, housekeeping on it!
8
Space in HK is limited, with that in mind it's a good value more or less. I got it discounted but still feel it should've included breakfast at that price. Airport transfer is $110HK, not bad. Staff is helpful. Be sure to put your do not disturb sign out cause housekeeping comes at like 7:30am to make up your room, but at least they're on it. Don't pay more than $70 or $80USD here a night, I wouldn't. That should really be the HK dollar price.
Hugues M. Par Belgium, 16. mars 2015
value for money

location, price, convenience
8,3
very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A02