Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 7697 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7697)
Sorter etter:
Yuka I. Par Japan, 1. juni 2015
Very reasonable and great room

Cost, cleanliness and view
9
Cost performance was great at this hotel of this quality in this location. Close enough to action, far enough from the hustle and bustle
Grace C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Overall is good

Good location, clean and friendly.
8
The location is good, walking distance to 2 MTR stations. Nearby a lot food choices and walking distance to Temple Street. The room and bathroom consider big in HK and friendly cleaning auntie. will come back again :) thank you.
Tan C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 29. mai 2015
good location

location, value for money
6,7
Jeffrey C. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. mai 2015
Satisfied traveler.

Location, location, location.
8,3
Very good.
Geok K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. mai 2015
good location, good area for dining, two MTR lines

fast check in and out, frendly helpful counter staff as well as the self laundry room staff. friendly lounge staff and nice live music. good air conditioning for room
8
Is a very busy hotel. I had uncomfortable pillows, every morning with stiff aching neck. good point is the air conditioning is good can self control temperature. Bad hygiene for toilet bowl with dark stained. and never see them brush toilet with toilet brush. cups with stained and smelled.good point is they always refilled the toilet necessaries for us to use. Thank you.
Jerimeco D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. mai 2015
Perfect Place to stay in Hongkong

1. Cleanliness and Complete things that you can only see in the 5 star hotel. 2. all is modern, Quite place, Big room, carpet always sanitize, 4 high speed elavator, 3. Great location
10
I want to come back to this hotel, very Convenient, Free shuttle bus going to kowloon back to airport and vise versa. BIG ROOM, NICE VIEW, very cold aircon, but wifi some times need to refresh but all in all, Very Good Hotel. Very clean Bath room
Ma R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. mai 2015
Location and shopping is good.

Good location.
9,7
Ma. J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. mai 2015
Considerate to children

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9,3
We arrived early for check in. We left our luggages at the hotel lobby first to eat lunch at harbour city which is a 10-minute walk from the hotel. When we got back to the hotel just in time for check-in in the afternoon, no non-smoking room was available yet. The hotel staff was kind enough to upgrade us in a family room learning that we have children with us. There was no additional cost for the upgrade. We are really happy with what they offered to us. The hotel was just across a wellcome supermarket and cafe de coral restaurant. It is also around 10minute walk to jordan station. We will consider bp international hotel again when we go back to hongkong.
Man L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. mai 2015
good location

near TST
8
Tok H. Par Singapore, 25. mai 2015
May 2015 short trip to HK

1. Location 2. Good dining place around the hotel 3. Jordan MTR nearby
7,3
I feel that the reception service need to improve. You should have a separate queue for check in and check out guest.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B01