Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 7670 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7670)
Sorter etter:
Michael T. Reiste alene Australia, 23. mai 2015
new and clean hotel in CBD hk

location, service, clean
9,7
Benedicto C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Place to Live in Shenzen!

Nice staffs, best location, room comfort
9,3
This hotel is our home in Shenzen because of the location and comfort we always experience here. Since they employ a foreign guest relation manager, things get much better because you will have a feeling of security and there's always someone who can attend to your needs while at the hotel. You will have guarantee of great stay at this hotel!!!
Lucy W. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Good location

Great location (close to ferry and shopping), clean, nice view
8,3
Mayla F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mai 2015
not bad. good value for money

value for money
7,7
the hotel is well kept. Clean room and toilet. The mattress is hard though.
Alex C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mai 2015
great location

location location reasonably priced
7,7
Good
Alma R. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. mai 2015
Booking & check in

Hotel is good, but issue with check in where we requested for double bed but gave us 2 single. However, Kelvin gave his best to accomodate us and arranged us to transfer to double bed room after 3 hrs
8,3
We have a pleasant stay and very quiet hotel. I am pleased. Good job to Kelvin the receptionist staff for resolving our issues during check in.
Sabrina L. Gruppe Philippines, 16. mai 2015
Comfortable stay at B P International

location, comfort and cleanliness
9
Our stay at B P International was awesome! We didn't expect it to be that comfortable after reading some negative reviews about it. What's great about this hotel is its location, very near to MTR stations, shopping districts and tourist attractions. They have rooms that can accommodate 4 persons unlike most other hotels in HK that can only accommodate 3, which also saved us from extra bed charges. Our room includes 2 bunk beds which are so comfortable to sleep on. It is not so spacious but not a problem as it has everything we need such as closet, hair dryer, volt, TV, telephone and complimentary drinks. The bathroom is also very clean. Moreover, we assumed that their WIFI connection won't work for us as other reviews tells that it's very slow but during our stay, we all managed to maximize it by surfing the net and uploading pictures on FB smoothly. The hotel also has money changer that has better rates than Western Union. Over-all, it was a beautiful stay and their staff is very helpful and courteous, we will still consider staying at this hotel in the future. By the way, I almost forgot, their lifts aren't so slow, just right. :)
Sittipong E. Familie med store barn Thailand, 16. mai 2015
BP

Location, Service and Room
10
Very comfortable, easy to travel,easy to eat.
Kwong F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
good location but the staff service suck

good location but the staff service suck
6
good location but the staff service suck
Monica D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mai 2015
Small rooms but good location

Location, inexpensive rates, convenience
6,7
It was okay. Rooms are very small. Bedding comfortable. No faucet in the shower though. We like that it is accessible and convenient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C01