eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 6403 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6403)
Sorter etter:
Chin C. Gruppe Taiwan, 9. juli 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.

Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.
8,7
Miaoli W. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
generally fine overlooked details

able to check in our luggage early. .
6,7
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Garry P. Reiste alene Australia, 5. juli 2014
Good

A good Bar
8
I asked for a double bed and had a single bed. Internet not very good.
Wanxin T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
not reccommending this hotel

location only
6
horrible. though it's quite a big hotel but it was noisy at night and in the day from the room upstairs and opposite. the concerige was friendly though. old hotel and the room was so cold that my whole family couldnt sleep well even though we have turn off the air con.
Steve C. Par United States of America, 3. juli 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.

Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
6,3
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.
Zhouwen L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. juni 2014
very good

Free Internet, location, and view
8
None
James Y. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 30. juni 2014
Good, but internet is very slow

good location and trasporation
6,7
Everything is good, except internet is too slow!!!
Wanvisa S. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. juni 2014
close to shopping centre

convenience, clean, worth your money
6,3
Room is clean but they allow people to smoke at the hall way. Location is good. Walk 10 minutes to Ocean Terminal Mall and Habour Mall. Room is quite small but it is OK for 2 people. View is good, I got the ocean view room. Staff was just OK but quick service (Check in, Check out). In general, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Alwyn G. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel

Friendly staff Nice location Affordable
9
Faye A. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Comfortable, tiring yet fun filled.

It's easily accessible from the airport, it's at the center of everything , close to all forms of transport and clean.
6,7
Great! Would check in again here the next time I go to HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06