eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Bad B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 6765 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6765)
Sorter etter:
Kok H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Great location & value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Chai F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Wifi, good location and food plenty

Clean room, wifi and location
8,7
Nice staff, good location and clean and comfortable room
Kok H. Par Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Great Location & Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Mark J. Par Philippines, 24. september 2014
Nice Hotel

friendly staffs, beautiful room, nice place
8,7
Our 3-day stay at B P Intl. Hotel was very very good. The hotel is not far from the MTR and we liked the location of the hotel. The only negative we had to say is that we waited too long for the room to be done and get our key. We had to wait 3 hrs for that one. But overall, i would recommend this hotel and we will definitely go back there.
Mar F. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. september 2014
Stay in BP international

Convenient, accessible wifi and clean environment
7,7
Michael H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. september 2014
location and price

location price and service
7
Ruth B. Par United States of America, 23. september 2014
Excuses!

Location, value and location
5,7
After a 45 minute wait we were given the key to a room which had not even been seen by housekeeping. The room was completely destroyed from mattresses on the floor to disgusting toilets. When I spoke with the Assistant Manager he said they were too busy and did not have enough housekeepers to keep up with the demand. After another 45 minute wait we were able to use the room. Another manager did slip a contact note under our door but after repeated calls throughout the afternoon/evening and a left massage on the voice mail, I just gave up. This could have been handled professionally but all we received were lots of excuses. A General Manager who works weekends and has some control over the staff would be a welcome addition to this otherwise acceptable property.
Allan A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. september 2014
My stay at BP Hotel

The accessibility, the service, the price.
9
I will only say that I have plans book at BP when I go back to HK... :)
Xiao W. Par China, 18. september 2014
Nice breathing space (Kowloon Park) next door

Rooms bigger than average for this price range in HK. Smoking policy per floor is strictly implemented. Highly efficient staff.
7,7
Hua X. Par China, 18. september 2014
Good hotel

location
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - BadB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A08