eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom B P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 529
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 6578 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6578)
Sorter etter:
Liu C. Gruppe China, 16. august 2014
Good location

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
9
Paulo W. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 15. august 2014
Great stay in Kowloon

Location, Location, Location
9
It's one of best value for money options at Kowloon side… location is great, since you are close to Ocean Centre mall, Ferry to cross to HK side, outlets, MTR stations (Jordan and TST), kowloon park… suitable for business or leisure trips.
Ying H. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. august 2014
A very clean hotel. Good space arrangement.

Clean room, cheerful staff, room arrangement is nice.
8,7
A very good location hotel, clean room
Guan C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. august 2014
Not value for money

Location of the Hotel
5,7
Checking in and Checking out of the hotel took me more than 30 minutes. The staff at the front desk was not friendly. The air conditional in my hotel is making a lot of noise and unable to cool my room. While showering, the toilet was flooded as the drainage in the shower was unable to drain the water away. However, they manage to repair everything when I feedback to the hotel front desk.
Noppawan C. Par Thailand, 2. august 2014
Hotel near MTR Jordan

location, Food, room
5,7
Hyung M. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 28. juli 2014
well well well

location and quite reasonale price
2,7
well, all staffs look quite busy, they said they porvide wifi but it never works, room quite dirty and smelly, no noise protection hence it; good to hear what people say who are staing your next door. It's very nice hotel for people working inside who can not make smile at all but I don't like to visit the hotel again... To be fair, the location is quite good. So it's recommendable those who having bussiness trip in Kawlong area and using hotel for sleeping only.
Rodney H. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
.

.
9,7
Very good
Himanshu J. Foretningsreisende India, 25. juli 2014
Ok

Good shower, not good staff
4,7
Ok ok
Martin P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
Almost non-existant wi-fi in the room,4 lifts but still wait forever for one to come to your floor, staff hardly speak English, no ramp down to pavement for suitcases in the large reception area so you have to carry them down steps, no doorman to help. This is truly one of the worst places I have stayed in.
Hardi R. Foretningsreisende Estonia, 25. juli 2014
close to Kowloon Park

location. biz. shopping
7,7
I know this hotel. I have stood there couple of times

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

B P International Hotel HongkongB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletB P International Hotel Hongkong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - DansesalB P International Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromB P International Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07