Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6288 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6288 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Yufeng Z.
Kina
21 august 2014
Nice pool. Excellent location
Pool is really nice. Location is at patong beach very close to the sea. Comfortable environment!
Staffs are nice as Thai people always do. There is live band near my room. It performs until 1am in the midnight. If your kid or family want to sleep early better inform hotel to choose a remote room from the live band. The air conditioner is not working well in first two nights, it leaks water from the machine. I spent a nice holiday with Baan Laimai. Seek for next phuket trip in this hotel.

Leisha G.
Australia
19 august 2014
Perfect location
Pool, Food and location
Beautiful place, lovely people, perfect location. The room was great, breakfast was really great. Beach is across the road, the restaurant and breakfast area looks onto to the beach, feels like you are eating on the beach, the food was fantastic. We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it, would stay here again for sure. The only negative (& its tiny) is that the view from the balcony was not great, but we didnt spend time on the balcony much so it was fine.

matthew H.
Hongkong
19 august 2014
Big swimming pool
nice staff, big swimming pool, nice location.
A good hotel but when we arrived there many rooms were in decoration period. many dust there.

Michele W.
Australia
16 august 2014
Great location
location, cleanliness,
We are frequent travellers to Patong location is great but the beds are hard. Seems to be a constant think in Thailand. Dont get room 1 it is too close to the lane and so you had the bars yelling and joy happening until 2 am.We had friends in another area of the hotel they did not have this problem

marina L.
Finland
14 august 2014
5
food

HONGFEI L.
Kina
14 august 2014
convenient
position, service,inexpensive
not bad

Peter B.
Storbritannia
13 august 2014
Good location but poor rooms and service
Location & Pool
Reception always seems to be busy & takes a long time to check in. Room was spacious but felt like an empty shell, bed was rock hard & the view onto the neighbouring streets from balcony was awful, not very deluxe! Pool is big and good, location right off the beach is handy. Bangla rd only 5 mins walk. Building work going on all day long in our 2 day stay which was very disruptive! Would not stay again.

Lorenzo L.
Filippinene
13 august 2014
NIce Hotel
Food, Bed, Service

robert L.
Australia
12 august 2014
Nice winter vacation
Pool , food , location
Had a great holiday , kids loved the pool , and the good was great

Emeliana P.
Malaysia
12 august 2014
Heart Of Patong
Location, room and cleanliness
Overall is a good stay...kids enjoyed the big pool. it was far away for the noise bangla street but still walking distant. The hotel food is good as well.Room service was fast.