Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkong/terasse Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Gjesterom Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/salong Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suiterom Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suiterom Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Utsikt Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Svømmebasseng Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Villa Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Gjesterom Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Hage Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Hage Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Hage Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 35
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Richard E. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5,7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Leigh C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 26. desember 2014
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8,7
Nick E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. november 2014
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8,7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Mai-Liis R. Familie med store barn Estonia, 24. februar 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. februar 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Par United States of America, 10. februar 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Par Norway, 8. februar 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. januar 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 2. januar 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Par United States of America, 5. desember 2013
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkong/terasseBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GjesteromBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/salongBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteromBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteromBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - UtsiktBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvømmebassengBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GjesteromBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - HageBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - HageBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - HageBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B01