Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island, Badian, Badian, Filippinene 6301

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 195 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (195)
Sorter etter:
Chuanchuan N. Par China, 13. desember 2015
good

all
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael W. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2015
dony stay here - overpriced and misleading pics

some staff were nice but that's it
4
Terrible overall. It's not in anyway above a 3* resort, and hugely overpriced for what it is. Any activity you want to book up, the hotel will rip you off. They tried to charge us 5200 pesos for a 1 hour trip to oslob, and when I questioned the price they said it's because the driver has to come from Cebu city and the bridge is under repair so the journey is 3 hours. That was an utter lie, there wasn't even a bridge on the way to oslob! I felt they were trying to scam me out of money throughout, and the pictures are very misleading. The pool and beach areas don't look how they do on the site plus our room was filled with mosquitos when we arrived. Paid a lot of money for one night there and all I can say is it was the most disappointing hotel stay I've ever had for the price. Food was dyer too and service was poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Youngyub L. Gruppe South Korea, 25. februar 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julian T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiseung N. Gruppe South Korea, 21. februar 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eddie R. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. januar 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irene N. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. august 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny C. Par Singapore, 31. mai 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwonho S. Par South Korea, 5. mai 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jana D. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 2. januar 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Badian Island Wellness Resort BadianBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - ResepsjonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Inne i hotelletBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - UtsiktBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - GjesteromBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SvømmebassengBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Utsiden av hotelletBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - ResepsjonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salongBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VillaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - LobbyBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salongBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salongBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - LobbyBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - FasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - GjesteromBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - OmgivelserBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - UtsiktBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - ResepsjonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SvømmebassengBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - UtsiktBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SvømmebassengBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - OmgivelserBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SvømmebassengBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SvømmebassengBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport og aktiviteterBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - StrandBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08