Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 34 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (34)
Sorter etter:
Arthur A. Forretningsreisende Canada, 13. januar 2016
Regular

Close to business centre
6,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy R. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5,3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rene E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2015
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. september 2015
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5,7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2015
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miraflor F. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. januar 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miraflor F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. januar 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miraflor F. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. januar 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miraflor F. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. november 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yovita A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. juli 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Shoppingtips: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - InngangBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - MøteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - MøteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - MøteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GjesteromBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02