eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Fasiliteter Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bad Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1707 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1707)
Sorter etter:
June T. Familie med store barn Norway, 18. juli 2012
Nedslitt men helt greit

Sentralt og badebasseng for barna
7
Helt ok for noen netter, badet burde skures, ellers greit nok. Rommene er nedslitt, men man får vel det man betaler for. Internettet fungerer om enn noe tregt.
Restauranttips: Warung Nikta rett utenfor hotellet serverer god lokal mat
Sophia W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 9. september 2014
Average

close to kuta square,
6
Lee C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Near to Jln poppies 1,2

location,clean,staff
8,7
Once reach hotel,they provided welcome drinks and staff is good. The hotel is near to Jalan poppies and there was a 24hour mart infront the hotel..very convenience.
Nicole S. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. september 2014
holidaying with my family

hotel location, hotel exterior was very beautiful & the people were very friendly.
8
Had a lot of fun with the family, doing lots of exciting activities, the people were very help full & friendly. It was great being so close to everything, we walked out of our hotel & everything was right there. Would go back in a heart beat, just loved it so much.
Melva S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. september 2014
quite good

value for money in Kuta area
8
Rhondda R. Reiste alene Australia, 4. september 2014
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

-
8,3
Great
Gerard F. Par Australia, 2. september 2014
good for price

price pool location
6,7
good except for lack of changing of sheets
Bom C. Reiste alene South Korea, 20. august 2014
Totally worth how much you paid for.

Pool, Staff, Hot Water
7
The hotel itself is not super fancy nor elegant. However, I got nice and cold welcome drink as soon as I arrived. Check-in process was fast and the room was already clean and ready. The room didnt have a balcony but for a non-smoker like me it wasnt a big deal. Clean towels were provided everyday but they do not have shampoo, conditioner etc. Shower was hot (SUPER HOT), how I like it. Breakfast could be improved. The pool area was my favorite but I think they need more chairs for the guests. Check out process was fast as well. Nothing went missing from my room as the other reviews said. Overall, really enjoyed my trip!
Michelle F. Reiste alene Australia, 17. august 2014
Unpleasant Stay

Location
4,7
Unpleasant! I stayed in a delux room which I'm not sure what was delux about it. On arrival my toilet was blocked. My air conditioner leaked for 10 out of the 12 days I was there leaving a pool of water in the doorway. Everyday I had to request a towel as towels were only brought to the room after 6pm. you also had to use your bath towel as the pool towel. If you didn't reserve a spot at the pool by 7:30am you didn't get a spot at the pool all day. Swim up bar does not get used. Breakfast had very little variety & what was there was not very eatable. Staff were not helpful at all. So in all I would never stay there again and would certainly not recommend to anyone!!
Dianne C. Gruppe Australia, 16. august 2014
very friendly great atmosphere reccommended

position price and personality!! would reccommend to anyone who would like value for money.
7,7
memorable will be back asap and in August next year as well! my new second home :) staff are very friendly and helpful it's five stars from me :) :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SvømmebassengBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FasiliteterBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BadBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04