eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Fasiliteter Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bad Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1795 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1795)
Sorter etter:
June T. Familie med store barn Norway, 18. juli 2012
Nedslitt men helt greit

Sentralt og badebasseng for barna
7
Helt ok for noen netter, badet burde skures, ellers greit nok. Rommene er nedslitt, men man får vel det man betaler for. Internettet fungerer om enn noe tregt.
Restauranttips: Warung Nikta rett utenfor hotellet serverer god lokal mat
Michael M. Reiste alene Australia, 23. januar 2015
comfortable and relaxing with a perfect location

location, friendliness, price
8,7
Everything that I hoped for
Stelian A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. januar 2015
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly staff ,good location
7,7
We had a pleasant stay it is good value for money . Breakfast does not have big selection but what it is presented is nice. Staff friendly and helpfully. We recommend this to anyone who is a budget traveller and want to save money to do other things.
Pascal B. Par Germany, 21. januar 2015
Nice place in many ways

prize, quite but good location
8
We payed only 300 000 IDR for the superior room and we had a new room new bathroom and a huge balcony with a awesome view in the garden and pool area. Breakfast was standard.
Edyson P. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
recommended for a 3 star hotel

1. Near to the market 2. Near to the traditional restaurant 3. Good services
7,3
very kind staff hotel and informative. Ensure before you arrived , contact the hotel to prepare your room for your convenience.
Virgilina L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Exhausted but cannot get a bed rest.

swimming, food trip, good rest
8,3
cannot check in earlier as you need to wait for the check in time, which is 2 PM, but on the other hand, exhausted with trip from Philippines...the staffs let us check in at 12 noon though we arrived at the hotel premises at around 9:00AM...other than this....I am more than satisfied to come back again and stay in the same hotel
Pascal B. Par Germany, 12. januar 2015
new and old rooms

quiet hotel but walking distance to legian or kuta
7
I booked actually the higher class of deluxe room. When we saw our room we were disappointed. It was an old dark smoking room with two beds instead of a double bed. So we ask straight for another room and got also another. There we had a double bed but also now view at all and only a little window. We had to shower in the bathtub while sitting. Everthing was dirty because very old. We ask what kind of rooms are the one with huge balconies and they told us that "these are superior. But they have no bathtubs" We ask to have a look for these rooms and we were surprised! ! The lower class is much much better then the deluxe! The superior are complete new furnished with a really nice bathroom and nice view from balcony to the tropical garden. So we downgrade ourselves the the awesome superior room.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 12. januar 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Yuanhang P. Par China, 8. januar 2015
really bad

location is good
4,3
not comfortable in this hotel. room was not clean. no towel in the room and the water is not warm enough. the cabinet looks really old and not clean as well.
Inge S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. desember 2014
good location

location, clean, pretty big room
5,7
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SvømmebassengBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FasiliteterBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BadBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04