eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Fasiliteter Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bad Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1738 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1738)
Sorter etter:
June T. Familie med store barn Norway, 18. juli 2012
Nedslitt men helt greit

Sentralt og badebasseng for barna
7
Helt ok for noen netter, badet burde skures, ellers greit nok. Rommene er nedslitt, men man får vel det man betaler for. Internettet fungerer om enn noe tregt.
Restauranttips: Warung Nikta rett utenfor hotellet serverer god lokal mat
Luke F. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
Disappointing!!

Location
4,3
Was disappointed upon arrival to find out the room we booked wasn't actually available when we got to the hotel. It was our anniversary trip and as you'd expect we booked a double room and had to have a twin room for the first 3 nights. The staff weren't understanding at all and couldn't care less. The room itself was of a good standard apart from when we emptied the bath it flooded the bathroom due to a blockage. However Maintenance did sort this out for us. First days breakfast was really nice and we thoroughly enjoyed it. But a shame to say from the 2nd day the food was always cold and of a poor standard. We know the standards are different compared to Europe but I've stayed in many places over numerous occasion in Bali and never had this poor service/standard before. Unfortunately we won't be returning to this hotel again.
Melanie M. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Cheap and you get what you pay for

Location, pool and food
8
Always a great stay so close to ever thing. Have been staying her for 12 years
Hirotaka S. Reiste alene Japan, 21. oktober 2014
value price

clean, location,price
8,7
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Nice Budget Accomodation

Cheap, Location and Clean
8
Arry F. Par Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Cozy,Comfort and Budget

Swimming pool, Ambience and Near Restaurants/ Shopping Area
7
Our 7 nights stay have been a pleasant one with very positive accommodating staff (english speaking). Deluxe room with Bathtub Warm Shower, though room does not have electric kettle nor coffee or tea. Great place for couples, quiet cozy place with swimming late closing hour at 11pm. Breakfast buffet are norm, need more varieties. Guest may request hot water from the bar that closes at 11pm if you need to make hot drinks at night. Shopping areas are at the back exit. 3 Convenience Store to the right and left. 2 Cheap restaurants along the front. Rent a bike from Jensen Inn just beside Ohana Hotel. A good guy may give a great bargain for bike rentals without your passport if you stay at Bakung Sari. A great place to enjoy for couples. For the good and care of this cozy place kindly stay somewhere else if you have kids.
Suzy Z. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
dirty, dust and hair everywhere , etc

near kuta beach , free wifi, my favorit restaurant beside the hotel.
3,3
Uncomfortable ,dust and hair everywhere, everyday I must asked For towels and water
Linda P. Reiste alene Canada, 5. oktober 2014
A 'standard room' is not a deluxe or superior room

The pizza was OK, the receptionist at the desk was helpful, that's it.
4,3
Unfortunately I did not enjoy this hotel. I have nothing good to say about it. The room was below standard, not deluxe or superior! No toiletries! ....just 2 tiny disc sized soaps and a roll of toilet paper. My bathtub was marble like - yellowish and stained and you could see glue filled in the cracks. The room smell of cigerett smoke via the air conditioner. Ants were on desk top. Noise coming from the guests across the hall. And a rooster was crowing outside my window from dawn to all hours of the day. I checked out of this hotel early by a few days. I'd like me money back i
Liza W. Par Indonesia, 30. september 2014
Great stay

Comfort, Service, Sleep Quality
9
Great stay. Stayed on Sept 29, 2014. Deluxe room 204 via Agoda.com Fast checked in, welcome drink, our bag carried by the porter. AC and water worked well. TV Cable for more than 50 domestic and international channels (English, Deutch, Chinese, Korean, etc). Hot water available on my room, bath up and shower. Cleanliness 4,5 out of 5. Beautiful garden, breakfast at pool side restaurant, served buffet menu, rice, omelet, toast bread, tea, coffee, orange, fruit, all u can eat. 15 minutes free foot relaxation for 2 person. About 15 minutes walked into Kuta Beach. Just ask the reception for motorcycle rents. But there's something i have to tell you. There's no towel when we just checked in, then i took a bath, after that i just realized there were 2 towels on my bed. I suspect there's someone (room service) who entered my room that had been locked. That's the only thing made me feel discomfort. but over all, it's more than our expectation. Great.
Leanne F. Reiste alene Australia, 27. september 2014
Terrific hotel

the staff, the location and the price
9,7
My stay was fantastic!! The staff are so friendly and would do anything for you. I stayed in one of the old rooms and it was very comfortable and very clean. After my return from Ubud I stayed in one of the refurbished rooms and it was amazing!! This hotel is in a great location and you can walk everywhere from there. Breakfast was great and the pool is lovely. I felt very safe there as a solo traveller and I would highly recommend this hotel to any travellers to Bali. Great value for money A+++

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SvømmebassengBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FasiliteterBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BadBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05