eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Fasiliteter Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Omgivelser Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bad Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1657 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1657)
Sorter etter:
June T. Familie med store barn Norway, 18. juli 2012
Nedslitt men helt greit

Sentralt og badebasseng for barna
7
Helt ok for noen netter, badet burde skures, ellers greit nok. Rommene er nedslitt, men man får vel det man betaler for. Internettet fungerer om enn noe tregt.
Restauranttips: Warung Nikta rett utenfor hotellet serverer god lokal mat
Siti R. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juni 2014
My stay was pleasant

Cheap, near beach and 3 star hotel.
6
My stay was pleasant. Cant expect much if you are on budget
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 17. juni 2014
thanks thanks thanks tanks

thanks thanks thanks tanks
10
thanks thanks thanks tanks
Gloria R. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
friendly & cooperative staff

close to the airport. Quiet surroundings. Friendly staff
7
Although I booked for the above named hotel, because of some renovations work, my group of 20 were given rooms at Bakung Sari beach hotel instead. The transfer was fast & without fuss. The staff was quite accommodating as there were some senior citizens who wanted ground floor rooms as they were not able to climb stairs The accommodation was Ok except that some of our bathrooms had a musky smell the whole day long. Cleaners could have used a freshner for the bathrooms.The breakfast was a simple buffet but the waiting time for the food to be replenished was slow.We liked the location -close to the beach, shopping area & airport.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Toby S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 14. juni 2014
Beach and waves were amazing

Spa downstairs, the free Internet & TV
6,3
Wouldn't stay again but nice hotel. We were woken up at 2 & 4am everyday by people taking phone call's in the hall way and other guests in adjoining rooms. We werent told about the adjoining rooms so wasn't too impressed. Wall's and doors very thin so you can hear everything going on and the rooster's outback can go on all day. Breakfast was abit limited for some peoples taste, without any other choices & some of the staff didn't understand English very well when. Hotel itself was clean with very friendly staff, bed's were comftable and breakfast was good, main plus is location as it's 5min walk from the beach and central shopping area.
Kek C. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
The building is too old

Food
5
Manimaran R. Gruppe China, 11. juni 2014
Good faculty

Nice to enjoy our week end
8,3
Julia-Louise P. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juni 2014
Great location for shopping in Kuta

close to shops, airport and beach.
7
I only stayed here one night for a day of shopping(5 min walk) and early transfer to the airport (10min drive without traffic). I arrived early and unfortunately could not access my room until normal check in time. When I did get into the room it was I was given a twin room as the were booked out. Staff were very helpful and for the price of around $25 I can't really complain. Was given a breakfast box as I checked out at 6.30 and by bread was being eaten by ants.
Roger C. Reiste alene Australia, 8. juni 2014
good, quiet enough

pool, breakfast, location
7,7
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SvømmebassengBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FasiliteterBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - GjesteromBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OmgivelserBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BadBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05