eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsjon Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsjon Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hage Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hage Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivelser Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom
Område City Proper Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 78 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter etter:
Monali M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Par Australia, 31. januar 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. januar 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. januar 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. desember 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Reiste alene Canada, 8. desember 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. desember 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsjonBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsjonBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HageBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HageBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OmgivelserBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06