Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 94 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter etter:
Cristina Z. Par Canada, 6. april 2016
Worth every penny!!!
6,7
Stayed 2 nights at balay da blas. Our room was clean and very spacious. The saramsam restaurant is very convenient located just beside the hotel. Special thanks to Kevin who is super nice and hard working:-). I would stay at balay da blas again when we are in Laoag.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. februar 2016
Charming but far from 5 star

Location; design, price
8
Pleasant enough but they can stand some improvement esp in the food department.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosario S. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. februar 2016
Stay at Balaty da Blas

Suite ambience, food and friendliness of the staff
9,3
It was perfect. I just hope the cleaning staff will remove the black dirt surrounding the drain of the bathroom sink
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael B. Reiste alene Switzerland, 13. februar 2016
Spanish Ilocano Ambience Suite

Suite, overall aesthetics, staff
9,7
Very enjoyable. This Hotel alone makes a stay in Laoag worthwhile, especially in a traditionally furnished room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marc I. Par Australia, 1. februar 2016
Old world charm
5
Place was very spacious, the inhouse restauramt serves delicious food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heather S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. september 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjielyn C. Gruppe Philippines, 27. september 2015
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. september 2015
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nora C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. september 2015
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aileen M. Par Philippines, 10. august 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsjonBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsjonBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HageBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HageBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OmgivelserBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08