Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotellet Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsjon Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Resepsjon Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hage Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hage Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivelser Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom
Område Laoag Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 81
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Stephan Z. Par Germany, 30. juli 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma P. Par Australia, 17. juli 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Earlene V. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. juni 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 4. juni 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monali M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erwin O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo P. Par Australia, 31. januar 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janette B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. januar 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angel J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. desember 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio P. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Inne i hotelletBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsjonBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ResepsjonBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HageBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HageBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OmgivelserBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GjesteromBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07