eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Amed Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 139 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (139)
Sorter etter:
Petter A. Familie med store barn Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Bra hotell nær strand

Nær strand
6,3
Tran J. Par France, 22. februar 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Douglas B. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Familie med store barn Australia, 15. januar 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. Par Australia, 29. desember 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. desember 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Par Australia, 1. desember 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Familie med store barn Australia, 22. september 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Par Taiwan, 12. september 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04