Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 167 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (167)
Sorter etter:
Petter A. Familie med store barn Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Bra hotell nær strand

Nær strand
6,3
Christine S. Reiste alene Australia, 18. mai 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4,3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Louise F. Par Canada, 15. mai 2016
apartement
5
bel appartement
Jane Z. Par United States of America, 11. mai 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6,7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Hendry H. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. mai 2016
Good location
5
Nice beach
Arie W. Par Indonesia, 3. mai 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Belinda E. Par Australia, 3. mai 2016
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Lukas P. Par Czech Republic, 28. april 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Paige S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Ross S. Par Australia, 23. april 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03