eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Amed Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 123 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (123)
Sorter etter:
Petter A. Familie med store barn Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Bra hotell nær strand

Nær strand
6,3
Glenda C. Familie med store barn Australia, 22. september 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Par Taiwan, 12. september 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Familie med store barn Australia, 1. juli 2014
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. Par New Zealand, 1. juli 2014
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.
Daniel K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. mai 2014
Nice but very limited if you don't dive

Location was nice so was the local warungs around the area aswell as the snorkelling off the beach
5,7
We had mixed feelings about our 4 nights at bhuana. I'll start with the good. Location was good but very limited to getting around so I do suggest a scooter. Hotel grounds are always maintained and well kept. Room was large enough for us including our 3yo with house keeping doing an excellent job each day also. We booked a snorkelling tour from reception with another couple out to the Japanese ship wreck which was great and staff very experienced. Locals are very friendly and made some good friends locally. The not so great. Had previously booked villa #2 (from tripadvisor recommendations) months in advance because it allowed you to be close enough to the resto wifi, and when we enquired they said they didn't know anything about it, but plain to see on booking form. So don't expect what you asked for. Avoid villa #4 we on 2 occasions we asked if we could get the aircon looked at as it was loud and we sweated through out the 4 nights even though it said it was on 18 deg. I understand the amed area is very laid back but reception/restaurant staff seem to be on a permanent holiday. Breakfast was small, toast was hard as a rock like it had been stale for days but nothing special. Would I stay again? Probably not only because of the lack of interest some staff had that put us off.
Lyubomir K. Par Bulgaria, 16. mai 2014
Nice location, good for snorkeling

location, staff, beach
8,7
Julie C. Par France, 3. mai 2014
Very quiet and nice place to stay

The beach is just closed to the hotel, the staff is very nice and it's a very romantic place
8,7
Pentti J. Reiste alene Finland, 9. april 2014
Doesn't give you the Bali "feeling"

The pool, room balcony
6,3
Rather old hotel with no character. Small own beach but dirty - doesn't invite for swimming. Small swimming pool was rather nice. Simple breakfast does not even contain juice. Friendly duty manager contacting customers during breakfast.
Malin H. Par Sweden, 7. mars 2014
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06