Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Amed Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 146
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (146)
Sorter etter:
Petter A. Familie med store barn Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Bra hotell nær strand

Nær strand
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louise J. Par Australia, 4. mai 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerard N. Par Australia, 17. mars 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bruce W. Par United States of America, 9. mars 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tran J. Par France, 22. februar 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Douglas B. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trevor D. Familie med store barn Australia, 15. januar 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brett J. Par Australia, 29. desember 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brooke V. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. desember 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilhelmus V. Par Australia, 1. desember 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hage

Kundeanmeldelser - Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06