Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 160 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter etter:
Petter A. Familie med store barn Norway, 17. oktober 2013
Bra hotell nær strand

Nær strand
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arie W. Par Indonesia, 3. mai 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lukas P. Par Czech Republic, 28. april 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paige S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. april 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ross S. Par Australia, 23. april 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phil W. Par Australia, 20. april 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole G. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nieke V. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 23. februar 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle W. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martijn P. Par Netherlands, 26. januar 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03