Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gjesterom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gjesterom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gjesterom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gjesterom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inngang Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Fasiliteter Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gjesterom
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hage Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Jimbaran Antall rom: 2
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 125
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
5,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Sorter etter:
Hiro S. Par Japan, 13. august 2015
Great place

Great service, great place
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suci I. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2015
Bad place!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2,7
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott P. Reiste alene Australia, 28. juli 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mardiana K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
i'm very disappointed

bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
2
one night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William F. Par France, 13. mai 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame

Nice concept
2,7
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David D. Par Australia, 23. april 2015
staff are nice

pool is nice
5,3
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simba S. Par Australia, 11. mars 2015
Nice place, hard to find

BEAUTIul, private pool, little privacy
8,3
Great room, but you could see the people in the next room and it was really hard to find. But everything else was great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Embun S. Par Indonesia, 1. mars 2015
Good villa

Clean cheap cute
5,3
So far so good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott P. Reiste alene Australia, 24. januar 2015
A/c crap. Can not lock doors. Can see into my room

Pool, food. Staff.
5,3
Paid for two nights. Had to leave due to no power.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Riana D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. desember 2014
Good villa and great staffs but difficult location

private pool. bed. breakfast
7,7
Just fine and my children love this villa
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GjesteromBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - SvømmebassengBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GjesteromBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GjesteromBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - SvømmebassengBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GjesteromBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InngangBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - FasiliteterBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GjesteromBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - SvømmebassengBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - HageBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - SvømmebassengBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02