eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bad
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 358 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sorter etter:
Marc S. Par France, 28. september 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. september 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.
Suchandra H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. august 2014
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Quiet Hotel Close to Beach

Close to Beach, Quiet and Clean
8
Gan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
dolphin watching

dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
7,3
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Johan V. Familie med store barn Australia, 21. juli 2014
Nice and peacefull location

location, price, access.
9
Gan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
Nice

Near place to visit
6
Near place to visit & near yo the ocean for sightseeing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ResepsjonBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05