eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bad Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Resepsjon Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bad Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bad Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 386 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Sorter etter:
Eric B. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. januar 2015
Needs updating but hotel staff is top notch

receptionist, waiter & location
8
I went to relax and that is just what I got
Chai H. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Comfortable and Convinience

Walking distance to Warung makan and beach and friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable and happy stay in this hotel with wifi in room and good beakfast serveing and walking distance to restaurant and bar. Beach just in front of the hotel.
Simon A. Reiste alene France, 14. januar 2015
Good place to go

location, price, clean
8,7
I spent 2 nights there, was very quiet. The food in the restaurant is very nice, the location is awsome, very close to convinience store and the beach is just in front of the cottages, the pool is enjoyable, and the young staff very friendly and helpfull. I recommand this place a lot!
Lidya M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. januar 2015
good

near lovina beach, good serve
6,3
good, i enjoy stay in Lovina Beach Cottage
Mr.Teo L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
to noisy got lizard to more at night and many mosq

smile
6,7
Lipin O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Good

Service/ food
9
Service Overall is good.
Ade I. Par Indonesia, 29. november 2014
Quiet Hotel with nice garden and swimming pool

Garden, swimming pool, location close to the beach
8,3
it's very quiet and we could take rest very well. The garden and swimming pool are very nice. It just need more maintenance in general. Unfortunately there is no internet connection and when we staid there, the TV receiver was broken.
Stephen R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
1985

on the beach. staff v. pleasant. good enough breakfast
6
room 105, beach view,cobwebs in light fitting,red ants in bathroom,shabby really.the staff were lovely.Nirvana 100 times better for same money.
David D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. november 2014
Bad
3
Very very bad
Ya Z. Par Malaysia, 31. oktober 2014
The room cleanliness can be approved

Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
7,3
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ResepsjonBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C07