Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 425 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (425)
Sorter etter:
Leon V. Reiste alene Australia, 17. desember 2015
Nice

Location, Food, Staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carrie T. Par Australia, 5. november 2015
This hotel is perfectly positioned.

Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
8,7
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel R. Reiste alene Australia, 2. november 2015
nice location but hotel needs renovating.

staff and location.
6
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford B. Par Australia, 16. september 2015
Once is enough

location
5
Unpleasant due to noise
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter P. Par Australia, 7. september 2015
Great staff, great position, very old but clean

The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
7,7
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mm S. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynne W. Par Australia, 5. august 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. august 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia D. Gruppe New Zealand, 10. juli 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ResepsjonBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04