Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bad Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Resepsjon Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bad Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bad Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 417
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (417)
Sorter etter:
Mm S. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynne W. Par Australia, 5. august 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. august 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelia D. Gruppe New Zealand, 10. juli 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda L. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. juni 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julie R. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Morgan A. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. mai 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline G. Par Australia, 11. mai 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramast M. Par Egypt, 4. mai 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ResepsjonBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04