eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasse Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gjesterom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hage Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 350 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (350)
Sorter etter:
Julie R. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.
Suchandra H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. august 2014
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Quiet Hotel Close to Beach

Close to Beach, Quiet and Clean
8
Gan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
dolphin watching

dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
7,3
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Johan V. Familie med store barn Australia, 21. juli 2014
Nice and peacefull location

location, price, access.
9
Gan W. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
Nice

Near place to visit
6
Near place to visit & near yo the ocean for sightseeing
Chan S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Simple stay

Easy for traveller who go for dophin trip.
5,3
Hotel arrange go dolphin tour. Departure place just behind the hotel. Just walk a few minutes can reached the beach and some stall selling souvenir. Simple breakfast with a few choice, but is delicious for the food.
Nur I. Par Malaysia, 27. mars 2014
Friendly staff

close to beach
8,3
great
Merddy Y. Par Indonesia, 25. mars 2014
the nearest place to the key places in Lovina

first, don't expect to much about the cottage, it needs a minor renovation. But this place is the nearest one to the best restaurant in Lovina, also to the beach or to see the dolphines and the corals
5,3
Average. The good things, I enjoy the dolphin and coral show because the hotel crews help us to provide the facility.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivelserBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GjesteromBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FasiliteterBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SvømmebassengBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ResepsjonBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HageBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terasseBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C03