Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Legian Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 101
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter etter:
Daniel N. Par United Kingdom, 24. juli 2015
was ok

pool, location and staff
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jun X. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda S. Reiste alene Australia, 13. mars 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan C. Par Philippines, 5. november 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuntheary K. Par Cambodia, 3. november 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ken K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chalito J. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. mai 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tracey G. Par Australia, 17. mai 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GjesteromBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GjesteromBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GjesteromBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04