eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt
Område Legian Antall rom: 34

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 94 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter etter:
Ken K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. mai 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Par Australia, 17. mai 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Par Australia, 15. april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Par Indonesia, 24. januar 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Par New Zealand, 14. juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Par New Zealand, 29. mai 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Reiste alene Canada, 24. januar 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivelserBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - TreningsromBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A08