eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Møterom Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Inngang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Inngang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Balicasag Island Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 266 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter etter:
Matthias J. Par Germany, 5. mars 2015
Perfect place for a diving and snorkeling holiday

snorkeling, quiet
7,3
Place: very nice for relaxing. Hotel is well maintained even it has been there since the mid 80s. Cottages are simple but clean and with quiet aircon. Very good for snorkeling and the best snorkeling spots are directly in front of the hotel. Many day trips come here from Panglao. no TV, no wifi You can walk around the island in 30 minutes. Small villages on the island which is good for experiencing their life. The beach is good but partly with small coral pieces. Either bring snorkeling shoes or rent them. Food: The staff is friendly but food below average, nothing good to stay. Steamed fish as hard as a pork chop. Glass noodles very chewy. Tables are not cleaned, the table cloth still has the dirt from the day before. No need to wash every day but at least every few days. Boiled egg for breakfast was served raw - egg white was still liquid. When we asked to cook longer then they said we ordered soft boiled egg. They finally took it away. After 5 minutes they brought back the same, already opened egg, but cooked longer. OH NO. The best dishes we had was pork and chicken adobo and stir fried rice noodles. No other restaurants on the island. The restaurant needs improvement. Otherwise this is a nice place to stay at.
Ruta C. Gruppe Lithuania, 10. februar 2015
amazing snorkeling. Many turtles

reef, snorkeling, water
6,7
Nothing special about the hotel itself, but perfect place for snorkeling straight from the beach.
Boris B. Par Austria, 7. februar 2015
The best for snorkeling

house reef, staff, location
8,7
We decided to go to Balicasag for snorkeling and we weren't disappointed a single minute.Just go in the water and you have the best corals,fishes and turtels around.The room was big enough for all our stuff and there's a separate bathroom.Only the toilet needs quite some time to fill up with water again.The staff there was so friendly and helpful, even on their day-off they offered help.The resort is well-kept and clean.Electricity is turned off at night and they don't offer wifi, cause the island is so small and remote.The first 2 days the locals we're a bit over-ambitious to sell us tours and souvenirs but that mellowed down.Food in the resort was good, but a little expensive so we had dinner outside twice and had great fresh fish and kalamares at a local restaurant.So if you want to snorkel at the best reef around this hotel is the best choice.
Genesa R. Gruppe Singapore, 2. januar 2015
Please set a fixed price of all your rental equip.

Staffs friendliness , bed , food
8,3
It's lovely untouch place to stay and relax but transport to Balikasag was a big problem perhaps hotel should provide a transformation to go to that island . And need more activity for those guest who are staying overnight . Hopefully management will seriously look through this problem .
Angela F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. desember 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Par Germany, 8. november 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Par New Zealand, 21. oktober 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Par Canada, 4. oktober 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. juli 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Par China, 22. april 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GjesteromBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - MøteromBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - InngangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - InngangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A02