Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag-øya, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Møterom Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Område Balicasag-øya Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 304
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (304)
Sorter etter:
Sang W. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. august 2015
good
9
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zeina O. Gruppe Morocco, 1. august 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renee L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. juli 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 3. juli 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryosuke K. Reiste alene Japan, 14. juni 2015
Best snorkelling is guaranteed

Good beach, Clean garden, Quietness
7,3
I stayed in deluxe room where is available of satellite TV and fridge.The facility is good. Quiet aircon is good to keep the bed room cool and dry. But sea breeze at beach is more comfortable. Bath room is too small. Meals should be improved. I am happy to get fresh fruit juice or shake anytime.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Romulo P. Par Philippines, 22. mai 2015
diving in balicasag

Quiet , peaceful, nice staff
8,3
It was a great experience so peaceful and quiet and breathtaking views underwater, the staff were kind the rooms are ok ill definitely recommend this for all types of tourist
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynn M. Par Canada, 17. mai 2015
Excellent snorkeling right out front of hotel

Excellent snorkeling, basic but comfortable room
7
the accommodation was better than I expected from my reading. It was basic accommodation but nothing wrong. We went to snorkel and that part was excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmed A. Reiste alene Kuwait, 16. april 2015
Great stay, relaxing, quite, clean

Divers best location, clean, nice staff
8
It was a pleasent stay for diving, snorkling, beach, relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vai S. Par Hong Kong, 8. april 2015
the only resort in Balicasag

View, House, Feeling
9
this is the only resort in Balicasag, but the price is reasonable and not too expensive for visitors, the meal is good and not that bad as other comments before, maybe they changed the chef? hahah the view outside of the resort is excellent, the marine sanctuary is only about 50 feet outside of the resort, you can swim to there by yourselves, but the only thing is the bed seems too soft with us, and with the noisy air con, the night is not that hot as the daytime, i think is there is a fan instead of the air con is enough for it, and it can save the energy too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florin S. Par Romania, 4. april 2015
Quiet silence relaxing

Quiet silence relaxing
6,3
It was nice but the stil have to improve in put tv in all the rooms to provide double bed in all the rooms to provide internet in all the rooms and to chenge the bed sheets and towels every day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øyaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - MøteromBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - InngangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - InngangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03