eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Inngang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 599 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (599)
Sorter etter:
Ian W. Reiste alene Australia, 27. april 2015
friendly quick place

pool bar/ staff /breakfast
8
really good, was difficult to find the lane way to the resort the first couple of days but after that no problems go out the laneway turn left you have shopping then the beach turn right you have shopping and the main street and bars
Antony B. Par United Kingdom, 23. april 2015
needs up dating

staff very helpful
7,7
Ok for the price
Md F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. april 2015
NICE HOTEL AN VALUE FOR MONEY

NEAR TO THE BEACH, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND VALUE FOR MONEY
7,7
I'M HAPPY AND WILL REPEAT FOR NEXT TIME :)
Aqilah R. Gruppe Singapore, 15. mars 2015
Good location and hotel service

Its near to the beach, hotel staffs are helpful and the hotel gave me a cosy feeling.
7,7
It was a family resort, nice place to stay if you wanna have a resort feeling. Near to the beach and other shopping places. But the toilet is quite smelly and there's crack everywhr in the bathtub. Other than that the room are comfortable.
Lee Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. mars 2015
Value for what you pay

Good location. Nice bar at the pool. Staff was helpful.
7,7
I am staying with my wife & a 2 years old baby. The environment are nice, the kid was happy with the pool. The location was awesome. The resort is providing the rental of motorcycle as well. It was value to stay for what you paid. I give it 6.8.
Eric M. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. mars 2015
BaliSandy good value and peaceful accommodation

The character of the hotel, the pool area was very Balinese and well landscaped like an oasis, everything is walking distance from the hotel including the beach, shops, mall, restaurants, clubs, bars
7,7
The stay was rather pleasant here. The rooms were nice enough, and the staff responded diligently to our needs. There is great beauty here with all the landscaping, Balinese architecture, and relaxing pool area. The staff sometimes did not have the information to help when it came to basic questions about services or places outside of the hotel like where is the nearest Internet cafe with a printer and scanner.
Ahmed Y. Par United Arab Emirates, 7. februar 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
2,3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Poor
4,3
I dont like
William M. Gruppe Australia, 2. februar 2015
good

staff were great, clean, good rooms
7,3
stay was very good
Gail H. Familie med store barn Australia, 31. desember 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B02