Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Inngang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Område Kuta Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 643
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (643)
Sorter etter:
Amanda W. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
GREAT VALUE

PRICE, LOCATION & STAFF
7,3
VERY PLEASANT STAY AT BALI SANDY. IT IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT THE RESORT AND WE WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN STAYING AGAIN.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nina-Maria J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. august 2015
Fantastic holiday

Food Service Cleanliness
9,3
Fantastic family holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed F. Gruppe Singapore, 17. august 2015
Awesome

Location,surrodings,good rooms
8,7
Awesome!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darryl J. Par Australia, 25. juli 2015
Nice hotel

The pool area and swim-up bar were great. Location, just off Poppies2 was quiet and yet close to all Kuta attractions. The room was very good for the price.
8
We had a very good holiday at Balisandy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kylie W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. juli 2015
Family Holiday

Location, pool and front counter service.
8
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David O. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 21. juli 2015
In desperate need of renovation

Location, breakfast, external area
6
We spent two days at Balisandy. Externally the hotel looks fine, however internally the rooms are in desperate need of renovation. In particular the bathroom was dreadful, that said we had no real complaints. There are better deals to be had.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budi C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Good Location, Hotel So So

Location, Staff
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hussain A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 10. juli 2015
Nice to stay

NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
6,3
Great and quite
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ida M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 6. juli 2015
Room condition is very poor

Hotel staff are pleasant
5,3
It was ok. Pool was nice and the people there were friendly, but the room condition was very poor and unpleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zsuzsa S. Par Slovakia, 4. juli 2015
Nice garden, nice pool, nice people, avredge rooms

garden, pool, breakfast
8,7
We stay here for 3 nights and that was the reason order deluxe room and not the standard. After we come, the room was really simple and we ask for the del- xe room. At first the boy says, that our room is the standard room and change it for deluxe, but after speaking with the receptionist the boy says it's a deluxe room. They show us another room, but was the same simplicity. I think, there are only 1kind of rooms, but if you are want to pay more for a "word" than you can pay more. The room was not so clean at the back and under the beds, but was clean oncommon areas. The bathroom was typical Asian - not so clean and full of mould - but enough for 3 days. I really like the pool and the garden - was beautifull and clean. It is typical for Bali to have beautiful gardens with terrible toilets. The common toilet near the restaurant was the same. The breakfast was nice, not so variable, but you can choose from American, English and Indonesian breakfast. The lady for massage is beautifull, too. Try the massage inside the hotel, it's better than on the beach and you are not disturbing by other sellers like on the beach. She has lovely hands. This hotel is good for short stay, to enjoy garden, massage and sleep after Kuta night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - UtsiktBalisandy Resorts Bali - UtsiktBalisandy Resorts Bali - InngangBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FasiliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FasiliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01