Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Inngang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Område Kuta Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 682 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (682)
Sorter etter:
Chelsea S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. februar 2016
Great for the money

Staff, food and massage
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randall P. Reiste alene Australia, 27. januar 2016
Good location about 15 minutes to Kuta.

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staff.
6,3
Good Location, but hotel looking tired, could do with repaint. The swimming pol is large and fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lindsay R. Gruppe Australia, 21. januar 2016
Value for money

Pool, room size, air conditioning
8,7
Set your expectations for the price you are paying and you will love this place. Good size pool with swim up bar. Air con is super cold. Bathroom is dated but good size and the room is huge. We stayed in deluxe, well worth the extra few dollars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. januar 2016
Decent quiet hotel

Good location, pleasant staff, clean and quiet
7
Good budget accomodation, good breakfast, affordable massage by the pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Praveen K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. desember 2015
Rooms are moderate

food, the pool and staff service
6
was good. rooms still need more maintanance
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, Near to beach and big room
6,3
Overall not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2015
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toni R. Reiste alene Australia, 13. november 2015
Bali Sandy

Well priced, well located, great breakfast
6,7
My stay here was reasonable to good as always, all staff are friendly & helpful. Some rooms are not up to standard eg: doors do not fit the door frames allowing easy access for mosquitoes, my initial room had no fridge so I requested another room. Staff need to be shown how to clean properly, sweep & mop floors daily, take rubbish out daily. The linen & towels supplied are clean but grey, not white. The grounds are kept immaculate, the pool is well maintained, breakfast area is spotless & clean. Hot water for showering is another issue, obviously the heating system is not enough to service all rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stevphen K. Reiste alene Australia, 10. november 2015
Balisandy rocks

The air conditioning in the room , the pool and poolside bar and the food
9
It was a pleasure staying here and meeting new friends and breakfast included each day , the pool was clean and staff friendly and it was so quite here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - UtsiktBalisandy Resorts Bali - InngangBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FasiliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FasiliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05