arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Godt 6,6
basert på 712 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Godt



fra 712 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0

6,4 Robert C.
Canada
18 april 2016
Ok to get out of the plane
This is OK to get out of the plane and have a night sleeping when you are on a jet lag. The rooms are clean the pool is clean and the location is good. but I wouldn't stay there for long because Kuta, seminiak and this area of Bali got nothing to offer.

7,2 Kris N.
Belgia
12 april 2016
nice balinese hotel
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money

7,2 Pia M.
Finland
02 april 2016
-
-

7,2 I A.
Indonesia
24 mars 2016
Everything is very good!
Really value for money

8,8 Sani R.
Malaysia
18 mars 2016
Hotel very good
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor

6,8 Muhammad J.
Indonesia
03 mars 2016
Bali's Typical Hotel in 80's
I'm back to my childhood memory, when first visit Bali... :D

6,7 Amelia L.
Malaysia
29 februar 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location
Pleasant stay and the hotel management should start on thinking of refurbishing the hotel as most of the facilities and rooms are quite dated.

6,8 Guilherme P.
Brasil
28 februar 2016
Balisandy
There was one of the staff boys that used to be a bit rude with me but with my wife and his friend no, always talking dirty things... but the rest the hotel was good.

9,7 silja K.
Finland
18 februar 2016
lovely swimming pool and pleasant hotel!
location, very good brakfast(every morning diffrent ) lovely swimming pool, friendly stuff, nice balconies,price -
stayed with 11 year child 10 days, we just loved it! lovely swimming pool with pool bar,tasty breakfast buffee and location good,near shopping ect.Balkonies big and nice.wifi sometimes bad in the room,but works good in the balkony or in the restaurang .friendly stuff and ok rooms., had nothing to complain!

8 Emil O.
Sverige
12 februar 2016
Recommended
Great breakfast. Good rooms. Good staff. Only bad thing were the smell in the bathrooms.