eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Svømmebasseng Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gjesterom Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasse Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Inngang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Fasiliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 517 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sorter etter:
Melinda S. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
worst hotel ever!
2,7
Worst hotel ever! Pool was green. Stray cats fighting all night so we couldn't sleep, so many Mosquitos in the room, sheets dirty on arrival towels also. Mould all thru the bathroom. Most horrible stay, booked for 8 nights and stayed 1 then left
Oleg G. Par Russia, 11. oktober 2014
Pleasant hotel

Swimming pool, Bar, Food
7,3
It was pretty good. Nice staff, nice room, but it looked little bit old. Wi-fi wasnt good as well.
Lorene D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Kuta visit

Location, location, locatiob
7
We enjoyed our time in Kuta
Robert D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Balisandy fun

claen , staff and position
9
Clean, good position , great staff, wonderful massage lady . Nice pool with good gardens around and the price on line was very good. But we had a break in , in two rooms, they are tightening security . It was unfortunate but it happens .
Keith B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
October Break

Location, Pool, Staff
5,7
Samantha V. Par Australia, 3. oktober 2014
never book this hotel
2
no hot water in bathrooms, no room service (as per booking) dirty rooms, towels had been used and rolled back up , bed bugs, room full of bugs, mold on the roof and around all of the bath... no plasma old small box tv
Patricia B. Reiste alene Australia, 2. oktober 2014
Great place great staff

Pool staff and spa
8,7
It was great my elderly mum was taken care of
Senni R. Gruppe Finland, 29. september 2014
Nice place

Good Breakfast, location, nice staff
7
Hotel is quite old so u can see it also in rooms, bathroom smelled quite bad sometimes. We booked room for three persons and the extra mattress was awfull. There was like big bowl in a middle, I got really bad back pain. But luckily in hotel there is good massagist. pool and pool bar was really nice and breakfast was really good. So many different options. Location was also good, end of the poppies II, near beach also. They did clean our room every day and u get fresh water. We stayed 7 nights and only once they changed sheets, so you need to ask it if u want those to be changed. I would recommend to this hotel, it's little bit more expensive what we used to stay in kuta, but there was a good discount from agoda this time.
Rosmarie G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 28. september 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8,3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Miriam N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. september 2014
Nice and quiet

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,7
Have stayed twice and would stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - SvømmebassengBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - GjesteromBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terasseBalisandy Resorts Bali - UtsiktBalisandy Resorts Bali - UtsiktBalisandy Resorts Bali - InngangBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FasiliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FasiliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08