eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Varmt bad Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Utsiden av hotellet Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gjesterom Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gjesterom Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suiterom Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suiterom Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet
Område Tallinn Old Town Antall rom: 32

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 30 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Sorter etter:
Svein O. Reiste alene Norway, 18. juli 2012
bra hotell, men litt støy fra måker og andre fugle

kort vei til gamle byen og tog stastionen
7,7
Vi var to venner som reiste sammen og hadde bestilt to singel rom. Vi fikk et dobbelt rom og ein 3 roms leleghet, fordi der var ikkje ledige singel rom Vi betalte ikkje noe extra for det. Frokosten kunne vert bedre, men alt i alt et fint opphold
Utelivstips: vist du er fylle sjuk gå på old hansa i gamle byen å bestill en snaps som heter monck brides.
Eva S. Gruppe 29. april 2012
Koselig hotell i hjertet av Tallinn.

Restaurant med nydelig mat, fine rom, spa, hyggelig betjening
10
Koselig hotell, meget sentralt. Veldig hyggelig betjening, som ordnet sightseeingbilletter til oss. Hotellet er et fint utgangspunkt for shopping og restauranter i gamlebyen, samtidig som det ligger i et rolig strøk med lite trafikk. Hotellet var perfekt for en venninnegjeng som var mest interessert i å rusle i byen, både på dagtid og kveldstid, og ha muligheter til å stikke på rommet om man ville det.
Restauranttips: Restauranten på hotellet var super. Der fikk vi det beste måltidet på hele turen.
Zilvinas Z. Foretningsreisende Lithuania, 19. februar 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Par United Kingdom, 16. desember 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Gruppe Sweden, 5. september 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Par Germany, 28. desember 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Reiste alene Japan, 6. november 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Reiste alene Finland, 4. mars 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Reiste alene Germany, 2. september 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Par Finland, 7. mai 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Varmt badBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GjesteromBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GjesteromBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteromBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteromBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B06