Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 49

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 395 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (395)
Sorter etter:
Bente I. Par Norway, 19. januar 2012
Elegant og fin atmosfære.

Nært stranda.
7,7
Hotellet er sentralt og ikke mer enn en 10 min. gåtur fra stranda. Og når det er en egen bag ned strandhåndklær, er det vanskelig å holde seg unna strandlivet. Det var et litt grovere brød til frokost, noe en setter pris på etter 2 mnd. i Asia.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esther K. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. januar 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juwita J. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. desember 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra N. Reiste alene Canada, 18. november 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. november 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamille K. Par Singapore, 11. oktober 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael O. Par Australia, 21. september 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Gruppe China, 2. september 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Damien H. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan T. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited

location
5,3
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06