eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 49
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 321 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (321)
Sorter etter:
Bente I. Par Norway, 19. januar 2012
Elegant og fin atmosfære.

Nært stranda.
7,7
Hotellet er sentralt og ikke mer enn en 10 min. gåtur fra stranda. Og når det er en egen bag ned strandhåndklær, er det vanskelig å holde seg unna strandlivet. Det var et litt grovere brød til frokost, noe en setter pris på etter 2 mnd. i Asia.
Aman Z. Par Kazakhstan, 30. november 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. november 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Par Russia, 1. november 2014
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Gruppe Taiwan, 28. oktober 2014
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Par Australia, 8. oktober 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Reiste alene China, 4. oktober 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent
Chao Y. Gruppe China, 24. september 2014
good envrionment

good staff, near the sea, normal breakfast
8
stay only one night, good beds, very large
Shahrul Y. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
Definitely coming back

Location, staff, value
10
Awesome...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A03