eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Bamboo Guesthouse
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasse Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inngang Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inngang Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Bad Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Bad Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inngang Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Lobby Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasse Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inngang Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Nimmanhemin Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 168 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter etter:
Jintana W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 18. oktober 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Zin N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. september 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Pi Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. september 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Kai L. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Brian A. Par Ireland, 2. juli 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Thanyalak P. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. juni 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
David C. Par United Kingdom, 20. februar 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Chaiya S. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. februar 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Varalee C. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. desember 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location

Price, Clealiness, Privacy
8,7
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Wirach W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. desember 2013
Good

Good
6
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang MaiBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InngangBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InngangBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - ResepsjonBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BadBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BadBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InngangBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - InngangBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - BadBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Balkong/terasseBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - LobbyBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - GjesteromBamboo White House at Nimman 13 Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08