Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 180 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (180)
Sorter etter:
Ingvar H. Par Norway, 24. januar 2013
Idyllisk, rolig sted

Fine bungalover beliggende tilbaketrukket fra gaten i en idyllisk nesten tropisk hage. Samtidig meget nær strand
9
Vi bestilte 4 døgn på nettet, men bestemte oss fort for å forlenge oppholdet for resten av perioden. Hotellet har ingen bar eller alkoholservering, men det er det rikelig med så fort en er ute i hovedgaten. Bungalovene har kjøleskap og en liten sitteplass for å nyte kveldsøllen.
Restauranttips: Ta til venstre når du går ut gaten. Gå ca 7 min. På høyre hand ligger den restauranten vi gjerne skulle kommet tilbake til.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alberto G. Par Italy, 9. januar 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David W. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sue F. Par Canada, 26. mars 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oliver M. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 19. mars 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah B. Par United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saleh A. Gruppe Kuwait, 5. februar 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giovanni C. Par Italy, 2. januar 2015
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches

Location, atmosphere, kindness
7
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melanie R. Par France, 16. november 2014
great stay! quiet and well situated.

great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
8,3
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GjesteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - BadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SvømmebassengBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HageBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SvømmebassengBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SvømmebassengBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HageBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HageBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UtsiktBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - OmgivelserBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SvømmebassengBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KjøkkenBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SvømmebassengBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UtsiktBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - InngangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - InngangBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SvømmebassengBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UtsiktBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SvømmebassengBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UtsiktBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteromBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotelletBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08