Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1955 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1955)
Sorter etter:
Akeel A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 25. april 2016
Amazing
5,7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junghwan P. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 11. april 2016
good
6,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. april 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6,7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tam K. Par Hong Kong, 3. april 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sau W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
Not good for kids
4,3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan H. Familie med store barn China, 31. mars 2016
enjoyable trip
5,3
Nice trip
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
U W. Par Portugal, 30. mars 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing N. Par Hong Kong, 27. mars 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4,3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. mars 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6,7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaocho Y. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 24. mars 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel

Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08