Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Treningsrom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1619 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1619)
Sorter etter:
Michelle Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
Good

PoolBeach
9,3
Comfortable Private Small pool at room Nice beach
Chan L. Par China, 12. juli 2014
very nice hotel, very spacious in the room

spacious room, big swimming pool and good location
9,3
This is our 4th times staying in banyan Tree Macau, the hotel is very excellence with spacious rooms and nice decoration. Big swimming pool can spent the whole afternoon.
Kah H. Gruppe Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Simply love e room, breakfast was good ..

Relaxation pool inside e room .. Staffs was very friendly .. Great variety choices for breakfast ..
7,3
Fantastic .. Had an enjoyable birthday stay there ..
Cheuk S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. juli 2014
It's worth to stay in banyan tree

relax environment, easy access to swimming pools and good service
8,7
We found slippery floor in the washroom after taking bath.
Wing L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
No hot water in the relaxation pool.

Dislike
7,3
Wing Y. Gruppe Australia, 1. juli 2014
Unforgettable and very enjoyable

Great vacation
10
Great vacation and I will definitely go to the hotel in the near future.
Emily M. Par Canada, 30. juni 2014
relaxing

great relaxation pool in the room, great swimming pool and huge bathroom
9,7
Diana S. Par Taiwan, 30. juni 2014
Relax, comfortable ans luxury

Room, food and entertainment
8,7
Very luxury and I enjoy it a lot. I will definitely go there again.
Martien B. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Impressive

Wave pool Relaxation pool inside room Casino
9,3
I feel at home. All the staffs were very attentive. Very nice pool area
Richard L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
i SHALL RETURN

awesome swimming pool, great breakfast, beautiful rooms.
8,3
No problems. JUst great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - TreningsromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A04