eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Treningsrom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1640 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1640)
Sorter etter:
Catarina L. Par Portugal, 16. august 2014
Best hotel for a couple or even a family in Macau

Great outdoor swimming pool, big/spacious/beautiful/modern room, great staff performance
9,3
Ian H. Par United Kingdom, 3. august 2014
Expensive but worth it

In-Room pool, size of suite, amenities in room
8,3
I've never spent so much on a hotel room, but I've never had anything close to the quality either. There was an infinity pool kept at a constant 27 degrees with a great view over the resort. The room was huge and had separate living room, bedroom and bathroom in a semi open plan style. There was a giant tub and huge shower area with two separate rain showers. Won't be back for a while until I can afford it again but its worth the experience
Larine A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. august 2014
MARVELOUS STAY

HOSPITALITY, IN ROOM POOL, LARGE ROOM
10
PERFECT, LOVE THE AMBIENCE, STAFF HOSPITALITY, A LIL BIT TOO DARK BUT STILL OKAY, THE KIDS LOVE THE POOL SO MUCH
Yik K. Par Hong Kong, 31. juli 2014
Excellent

Excellent Pools, relax environment, excellent room facilities
10
Hendri W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
The Best Hotel

comfortable, enjoy and nice hotel
10
Love this hitel so much.. have a Jacuzzi inside the room and also have a big room inside and have a wave pool in this hotel so good. Recommended hotel
Harald S. Par Austria, 25. juli 2014
For couples & baby a perfect stay to relax/enjoy

Relaxation pool in the room, outdoor pool and service
9,3
Nice experience with a lot of reasons to come back....
Kaiyiperic W. Par Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
very good

room design, service
9,7
Patti C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. juli 2014
Fantastic

Luxurious.
9,7
Enjoyed every single minute!
Tsz W. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
The best hotel in Macau and Hong Kong

Food. Room. Facility
9
The hotel restaurant is really good. The room is so big. Facilities are new. Yes, it is luxury and expensive.
Michelle Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
Good

PoolBeach
9,3
Comfortable Private Small pool at room Nice beach

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - TreningsromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B03