Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område Cotai Antall rom: 256

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1931 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1931)
Sorter etter:
Cheng Y. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 2. februar 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucky L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. januar 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9,3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 5. januar 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9,7
Wonderfully
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tso H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. januar 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8,3
it was romantic and comfy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi F. Par Australia, 24. desember 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sia K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. november 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luca V. Reiste alene Italy, 19. november 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9,3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristine A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. november 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8,3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kar J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. november 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9,3
We had a really great great time there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi W. Par Hong Kong, 6. november 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06