Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1880
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1880)
Sorter etter:
Liny S. Foretningsreisende Laos, 26. august 2015
nice

good view
7,7
nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui K. Par China, 22. august 2015
Awesome stay

Relaxing, comfort, romantic
8,3
Got upgraded to sky villa, excellent room, very romantic, nice outdoor pool, did the couple spa the second day, must try. The breakfast buffet cannot par with the hotel, need to improve the food quality
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel X. Par Portugal, 9. august 2015
Exceptional

The in-room relaxation pool; the spa; the staff
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li O. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. august 2015
luxury choice

luxury, conveience, well quality
9,7
Really impressed with luxury and great quality of the room service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li O. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. august 2015
Luxury choice

Luxury, Conveninece and great quality
9,7
It was a great experience for staying in this hotel. Good quality service and stunning pooh inside the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bin C. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
Best ever

relaxation pool inside my room
8
good, relax
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linayanti D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. juli 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9,7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul A. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Nicest room I have stated in for a very long time.

Room, staff and food
9,7
Super, relaxing weekend that I did not want to come to an end
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi M. Par Hong Kong, 9. juli 2015
excellent

good services, easy to access, reasonable price
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheuk K. Par Hong Kong, 1. juli 2015
good

good
10
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04