Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1826 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1826)
Sorter etter:
Chi K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. mai 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Lee Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Eugene S. Par South Korea, 4. mai 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Fe I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. april 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Jackie L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 11. april 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic
Yee M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Service, quality, facilities
9,7
Excellent hotel
Hyewon M. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 7. april 2015
Good experience

Wave pool / indoor pool in the room / good complimentary breakfast
10
Juhyoung S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 2. april 2015
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy wit

I'm very Happy with this hotel.
10
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel.
Anoop G. Familie med store barn India, 29. mars 2015
brilliant

decor staff and food quality
8,7
Very good
Marion C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. mars 2015
Fascinating room amenities

Pool gym and wave pool
9,7
The kids love the always warm inroom pool. Fruits are always serve in the room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05