eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1731 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1731)
Sorter etter:
Mok K. Par Macau, 14. desember 2014
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Par Hong Kong, 2. desember 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 27. november 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Par France, 25. november 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. november 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 21. november 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Par Thailand, 11. november 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Reiste alene Italy, 10. november 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Par China, 1. november 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3
Marilyn B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
9
wow!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02