eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Treningsrom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1675 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1675)
Sorter etter:
Tsang K. Par Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Gruppe Taiwan, 6. september 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 4. september 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. september 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Småbarnsfamilie China, 29. august 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Marcos Y. Par Germany, 21. august 2014
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.
Sanghyun K. Par South Korea, 19. august 2014
An awesome hotel

Spa in the room, facilities, ginger smells of diffuser
2
It was pretty fun and well relaxed stay in Banyan tree macao this summer. I liked most of them especially sky top wave? pool.. I loved there also the fact that banyan tree has its own separate indoor and outdoor pools.. Its absolutely different level from others..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - TreningsromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C02