eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Treningsrom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1694 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1694)
Sorter etter:
Cheung C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. oktober 2014
excellent room view

beautiful, luxury, wonderful
10
outdoor swimming pool is good for children. also, the room in banyan tree is big and suitable for family. the spa pool in room is also great. the serives in hotel is good, all staff are helpful, polite and help us in a faster way.
Sze W. Par China, 1. oktober 2014
wonderful experience with free upgrade

free upgrade to sky villa, romantic atmosphere, and the spa treatment is excellent
10
banyan is so comfortable and makes me so relax, what a happy stay though it is rather expensive, it is worth to go again
Kin L. Par China, 30. september 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

good
9,7
Sheldon W. Par Australia, 30. september 2014
Bliss

Romantic, erotic and sensual
9,7
Ng C. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Good

Decoration , staff and foods
10
Wonderful
Tracy L. Reiste alene China, 29. september 2014
Excellent vacation choice

Good location,spacious room with helpful staff
9
It was a relaxing experience to spend a weekend at banyan tree. The swimming pool is superb.
Fan S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
nice stay

quiet, comfortable, good service
6
Tsang K. Par Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - TreningsromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06