Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bad Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Treningsrom
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1553 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1553)
Oi L. Par Singapore, 16. april 2014
good

good
10
good
Kam M. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2014
huge in room pool

clean, roomy,
10
Igarashi H. Reiste alene Japan, 7. april 2014
Nice room

Nice Big room Nice staff Room clean
9
Quite big room with big bathtub and room amenities were very good.
Yutthaphum M. Par Thailand, 2. april 2014
Beautiful Room and very comfortable

Good Food Good Room Good Casino
10
Ho N. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. april 2014
very nice

good
6
Mei Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. april 2014
relax,good service。

service,pool,room。
7,3
Trevor C. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2014
A real luxury experience

Excellent service. Real luxury. Huge rooms.
9,3
Chia W. Par Singapore, 26. mars 2014
Value for money

Nice & big room, breakfast is great.
6,7
Just that we have to wait for few hours for check-in. Once they allocate a room for you, you will have to wait for that particular room to be ready, can't they just give you another room which is ready first? Since we are there waiting for a long time already.
Kar H. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 18. mars 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff are nice
7
This time I stay with my boyfriend as his birthday. Before my stay I already send email to order a cake for him and send to the room at midnight. Thank you for your help, front desk-Brittany and bell captain-Neo.
Tsui K. Foretningsreisende China, 15. mars 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

good good good
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - TreningsromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01