eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gjesterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suiterom Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 1750 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1750)
Sorter etter:
Xue F. Reiste alene China, 25. januar 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Bei F. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 10. januar 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8,3
Vivienne F. Par Australia, 29. desember 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9,3
Ruby F. Familie med store barn China, 27. desember 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9,7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. Par Hong Kong, 25. desember 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Ma K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 24. desember 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

relax, amazing and gorgeous
8,3
Next time will come again
Kyle B. Par United States of America, 18. desember 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9,7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Par Macau, 14. desember 2014
Very good

Room
10
Ling R. Foretningsreisende China, 10. desember 2014
fantastic room

fantastic room, nice swimming pool
10
Steve C. Par Hong Kong, 2. desember 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GjesteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteromBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvømmebassengBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02