Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 582 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 582 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Edmund S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Nice and comfort
Enviroment, Budget
Skrevet 13 mai 2014

Barbara E. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
comfortable quiet and relaxing
nice gardens and pool, comfortable bed and big room
Just stayed a night until I went to my next accommodation. Good food and comfortable room.
Skrevet 08 mai 2014

Diolon L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
fair,
Breakfast, swimming pool
cant connect wifi when inside basaga room, only can connect when at entrance hall
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Goh S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Quiet and relaxing.
strategy located, Natural enviroment and easy to get food.
Great
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Barbara E. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
relaxing stay in nice surroundings
lovely big room, nice pool, helpful and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Basaga - was placed in a lovely room near the pool. The building has a lot of character with lovely wooden floors. There is a restaurant with music but there was no problem with noise. Staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. Brandon is very helpful for any tours and travel.
Skrevet 30 april 2014

Natalia T. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Feels like home
Friendly staff, good restaurant, good internet
Stayed for 4 days, amazing girls at the reception organised all the tours for me. The food was good and at very reasonable prices.
Skrevet 22 april 2014

KIAT H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
It good hotel
Room. Clean valve money
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Sharon T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Comfortable, unique
Unique design, like Balinese style
Unique like Balinese style , nice garden, outdoor shower
Skrevet 29 mars 2014

Coenraad L. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014

Larry F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Skrevet 23 februar 2014