Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 582 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 582 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Elaine R. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Fantastic holiday
Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
Skrevet 07 august 2014

choon Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
average good
nice environment
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Sarah G. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice rooms but no aircon
Design of the rooms, good amount of foliage about, good food
The stay was fine, nothing special but comfortable. The receptionist was very slow and unhelpful. Food was good but very expensive - I guess because of the captive market.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

Chuah C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
relaxing
swimming pool, decoration, setting
Great
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Kent T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Easy going
Easy going, eay going, easy going
Easy going,
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

LEEANN K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Great atmosphere, friendly staff willing to help
Surrounds staff atmosphere
Relaxed, staff spoke English and it was a haven amongst the hustle and bustle of Kuching
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Afdzal A. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Relaxing. Minimal facilities.
Nature inspired surroundings. Private. Spacious.
No wifi access at Courtyard rooms. Porter service necessary as path not suitable for rollers. Relaxing stay nonetheless.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Cheong Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
good area
clear and bigger room
All are good, but the bad thing is to go to the room from the Lobby is no top. Every time it rains we have rain back to the room
Skrevet 02 juni 2014

Yi Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Comfortable but far from everything.
Comfort. Food. Environment.
It was alright, but the location is quite far off from restaurants and such. It was comfortable but the walls are thin so if you're a light sleeper, it may be tricky as the floorboards creak.
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

Eric Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
A peaceful stay
Clean, historical and lovely.
Not much can be said of Basaga. It was a good stay. Friendly staffs, good food and drinks and the room and swimming pool are comfortable.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014